Dr. Gary Sturn MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Altamonte Springs, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office does not respond to phone calls for referral to be sent to pulmonologist. Have been waiting almost 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
A lovely man and excellent doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind, considerate, knowledgeable, helpful. He listens to you and is willing to work with you. I recommend him to friends and family all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. takes the necessary time to explain the overall examination to the patient. He may not have a fancy office but he operate as an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Hey Doc!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Sturn. I think his bedside manner is some of the best I've ever seen and I've seen a lot of Doctors. I have complete trust in Dr. Sturn and wouldn't consider even going to another PCP as long as he is available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2008
Exceptional Doctor in this day and age
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Sturn in excess of 4 years. I always find the Dr. and his staff to be exceptionally courteous, proficient and truly caring. I am retired Military and have access to most Doctors, hospitals and the VA. Give me Dr. Sturn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Sturn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.