ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Sturn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Sturn?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Sturn?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Office does not respond to phone calls for referral to be sent to pulmonologist. Have been waiting almost 2 weeks.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

A lovely man and excellent doctor!

kind, considerate, knowledgeable, helpful. He listens to you and is willing to work with you. I recommend him to friends and family all the time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

This Dr. takes the necessary time to explain the overall examination to the patient. He may not have a fancy office but he operate as an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Hey Doc!

I love Dr. Sturn. I think his bedside manner is some of the best I've ever seen and I've seen a lot of Doctors. I have complete trust in Dr. Sturn and wouldn't consider even going to another PCP as long as he is available.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Exceptional Doctor in this day and age

I have been a patient of Dr. Sturn in excess of 4 years. I always find the Dr. and his staff to be exceptionally courteous, proficient and truly caring. I am retired Military and have access to most Doctors, hospitals and the VA. Give me Dr. Sturn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Sturn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Fuad Afzal ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Fuad Afzal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Luis Junco Noa

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Alexander Velazquez

    Dr. Alexander Velazquez

    Internal Medicine

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9