ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Tuma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Tuma?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Tuma?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Highly Recommend

When diagnosed with breast cancer your world turns upside down and Dr. Tuma and his staff have made a stressful situation much more manageable. He takes the time to talk to you, answer all your questions and walk you through the whole process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Great Dr. Staff members are professional & compassionate Dr. listens and shares his expert opinions Assistant Dana, very caring and mind calming, Great attitude

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Incredible Service

I am 1 month post op from a diastasis recti repair, TT, and lipo. Could not have asked for better results, service, or experience. The enter process from 1st introduction to post op appointments have been executed flawlessly. I would recommend Dr. Tuma and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Gifted Hands

When you're faced with an undesired disease, it's almost impossible to think of all the next steps & choices involved. When my world was shaken up, Dr. Tuma & his staff made me feel as if I was their #1 priority. I was not alone in my journey & Dr.Tuma was solid at providing unconditional support, honest medical advice and positive energy. He is in my opinion, a medical artisan; meticulous, creative & perfectionist! His gifted hands is & was the Only surgeon I desired. I am Beautuful again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Genius

The exceptional skill of Dr Tuma solved a serious problem I had with a Genius solution. A beautiful job of stitching. The site of the surgery is invisible. I could not be happier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Came to my rescue

I had cancer surgery in 2010. For 11 months my incision would not heal. We went back and forth to Philadelphia every two weeks to see a wound care doctor. During the 11 months I tried everything and anything the doctor could come up with. The final work was surgery again to see what the problem was. Finally my primary doctor suggested Dr. Gary Tuma who successfully did complete abdominal reconstruction. I could not have asked for a better doctor. He never made me feel rushed or uncared for.He explained everything that was going to happen and what to expect. He was and continues to be a God-send. Thank you Dr. Tuma!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Dr. Tuma RULES in plastic surgery

Dr. Tuma is a fantastic plastic surgeon. He is truly amazing in the work he performs. I would highly recommend him for you. He knows is stuff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Tuma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pennington, NJ.

  • Dr. Ernest Cimino

    Dr. Ernest Cimino

    Plastic Surgery

    Pennington, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (26)
    34
  • Dr. Jeffrey Briglia

    Dr. Jeffrey Briglia

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Pennington, NJ 0.33 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Mclaughlin

    Residency, Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Pennington, NJ 3.41 mi

    22