advertisement
Ophthalmologist (eyes)
31 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Kudzu.
Write a Review
  •  
Fabulous eye doctor show details Fabulous eye doctor
by Farah B. on Apr 24th, 2015

Extremely intelligent eye doctor. Everyone must see. :)

  •  
Excellent Staff show details Excellent Staff
by JanineI on Dec 12th, 2013

Dr. Tylcok and his staff are very professional. They made me very comfortable with everything. Thanks. Dr. Tylock.

  •  
Very Professional show details Very Professional
by Anthony M on Aug 27th, 2013

The staff was great and very professional. Thank you, Dr Tylock.

  •  
Very Pleased show details Very Pleased
by William V on Aug 27th, 2013

I was very please with the entire process of getting my eyes corrected. I will recommend Dr. Tylock.

  •  
Miraculous show details Miraculous
by Jacqueline V. on Aug 27th, 2013

Miraculous. Thank you Dr. Tylock.

  •  
Great Service show details Great Service
by Sam S on Jul 24th, 2013

Dr. Tylock and his staff were great all the way around.

  •  
Dr. Tylock is the best show details Dr. Tylock is the best
by Becky B on Jul 23rd, 2013

I can honestly say the staff was wonderful and very professional. Dr. Tylock is the best by far. Thanks again.

  •  
Could not be happier show details Could not be happier
by Charles M on Jul 23rd, 2013

I have been using Dr. Tylock since 1998 and could not be happier. I strongly recommend Dr. Tylock.

Jul 12th, 2013

7/12/13 - I had PRK done back in March and everything went well. My issues is the follow up appointments. My first follow up I was checked in fairly fast but had to wait in a room for 40 minutes to see the doctor. My second follow up samething but this time 45 minutes and was told another five minutes, another five minutes. Well I had to leave and they said they would call me back to re-schedule. Currently no call back. My other issues is if you have a appointment and you show up on time there should be a reasonable timeframe to wait.

Aug 3rd, 2011

I am so happy with the entire procedure! Dr. Tylock, Nick, Dr James, Dr. Henriquez you are SPECTACULAR!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Outstanding show details Outstanding
May 24th, 2011

To date I am very pleased with entire staff for Dr. Tylocks office. It has been terrific everytime I have been in!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mr. show details Mr.
by Tom Millhollon on Mar 31st, 2011

Nice people, nice office. Very professional and friendly. I went from not being able to read my speedometer, to easily reading the contents on the back of a Sweet and Low packet in about 24 hours. Four years later, all's still good.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Would recommend to anyone show details Would recommend to anyone
Sep 19th, 2010

10months later and still 20/20. The procedure was painless, and could see great the next day. I would do it tomorrow if needed. i would recommend to anyone considering LASIK.

  •  
Would not send anyone to this doctor show details Would not send anyone to this doctor
by Antonio Rodriguez on Jan 22nd, 2010

I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Tylock. 2 minutes prior to my appointment while I was waiting I was told they made a mistake and could not see me. Yes that's right 2 minutes before my appointment. How can you conduct business this way? Completely unprofessional when I tell them I took to the off for this appointment the response I received was "sorry we made a mistake" Well you mistake cost me $$$

  •  
Lasik Eye Surgery show details Lasik Eye Surgery
by jeg1967 on Sep 28th, 2007 on kudzu.com

Dr Tylock performed my lasik over 7 years ago and I have never had a problem! It worked so well for me, my husband had the procedure 1 year later. His staff is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse