Dr. Gary Tylock MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Fabulous eye doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely intelligent eye doctor. Everyone must see. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Excellent Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tylcok and his staff are very professional. They made me very comfortable with everything. Thanks. Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Very Professional
The staff was great and very professional. Thank you, Dr Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Very Pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very please with the entire process of getting my eyes corrected. I will recommend Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Miraculous
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miraculous. Thank you Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Great Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tylock and his staff were great all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Dr. Tylock is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can honestly say the staff was wonderful and very professional. Dr. Tylock is the best by far. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To date I am very pleased with entire staff for Dr. Tylocks office. It has been terrific everytime I have been in!

3.7 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Mr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice people, nice office. Very professional and friendly. I went from not being able to read my speedometer, to easily reading the contents on the back of a Sweet and Low packet in about 24 hours. Four years later, all's still good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Would recommend to anyone
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10months later and still 20/20. The procedure was painless, and could see great the next day. I would do it tomorrow if needed. i would recommend to anyone considering LASIK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Would not send anyone to this doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Tylock. 2 minutes prior to my appointment while I was waiting I was told they made a mistake and could not see me. Yes that's right 2 minutes before my appointment. How can you conduct business this way? Completely unprofessional when I tell them I took to the off for this appointment the response I received was "sorry we made a mistake" Well you mistake cost me $$$
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Tylock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.