Dr. Gary Tylock MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Fabulous eye doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely intelligent eye doctor. Everyone must see. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Excellent Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tylcok and his staff are very professional. They made me very comfortable with everything. Thanks. Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Very Professional
The staff was great and very professional. Thank you, Dr Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Very Pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very please with the entire process of getting my eyes corrected. I will recommend Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Miraculous
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miraculous. Thank you Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Great Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tylock and his staff were great all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Dr. Tylock is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can honestly say the staff was wonderful and very professional. Dr. Tylock is the best by far. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Could not be happier
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr. Tylock since 1998 and could not be happier. I strongly recommend Dr. Tylock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To date I am very pleased with entire staff for Dr. Tylocks office. It has been terrific everytime I have been in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice people, nice office. Very professional and friendly. I went from not being able to read my speedometer, to easily reading the contents on the back of a Sweet and Low packet in about 24 hours. Four years later, all's still good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Would recommend to anyone
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10months later and still 20/20. The procedure was painless, and could see great the next day. I would do it tomorrow if needed. i would recommend to anyone considering LASIK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Would not send anyone to this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Tylock. 2 minutes prior to my appointment while I was waiting I was told they made a mistake and could not see me. Yes that's right 2 minutes before my appointment. How can you conduct business this way? Completely unprofessional when I tell them I took to the off for this appointment the response I received was "sorry we made a mistake" Well you mistake cost me $$$
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Tylock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Michael George

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Everett Moody

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Eisenberg

41 years experience

3.9 of 5