ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Tylock Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Tylock?


18 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Fabulous eye doctor

Extremely intelligent eye doctor. Everyone must see. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Excellent Staff

Dr. Tylcok and his staff are very professional. They made me very comfortable with everything. Thanks. Dr. Tylock.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Very Professional

The staff was great and very professional. Thank you, Dr Tylock.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Very Pleased

I was very please with the entire process of getting my eyes corrected. I will recommend Dr. Tylock.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Miraculous

Miraculous. Thank you Dr. Tylock.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Great Service

Dr. Tylock and his staff were great all the way around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Dr. Tylock is the best

I can honestly say the staff was wonderful and very professional. Dr. Tylock is the best by far. Thanks again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Outstanding

To date I am very pleased with entire staff for Dr. Tylocks office. It has been terrific everytime I have been in!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Mr.

Nice people, nice office. Very professional and friendly. I went from not being able to read my speedometer, to easily reading the contents on the back of a Sweet and Low packet in about 24 hours. Four years later, all's still good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Would recommend to anyone

10months later and still 20/20. The procedure was painless, and could see great the next day. I would do it tomorrow if needed. i would recommend to anyone considering LASIK.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Would not send anyone to this doctor

I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Tylock. 2 minutes prior to my appointment while I was waiting I was told they made a mistake and could not see me. Yes that's right 2 minutes before my appointment. How can you conduct business this way? Completely unprofessional when I tell them I took to the off for this appointment the response I received was "sorry we made a mistake" Well you mistake cost me $$$

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Tylock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Michael George

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Everett Moody

    Dr. Everett Moody

    Ophthalmology

    Irving, TX 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (105)
    49
  • Dr. Robert Eisenberg

    Ophthalmology

    Irving, TX 0.35 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    42