ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Usher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Usher?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

he doesnt send percription mto my drug store when i having sevre headache thats making me sick to my stomache

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Extremely enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Usher and his staff. Even tho i only go there once a year, i am always welcomed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

This office doesn't seem to want to help people.

I started going to this office at least 10 years ago when Dr. Stone was there. He was wonderful but moved away. Every year when I went for a check-up ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

My First impression of Dr Usher is that he is very knowlageable, and understanding. HOWEVER, as we tried different medications and I had some reactions to them I found his caring to be superficial. In fact when I called his office to tel them I was having a reaction to a med, I got a call back the FOLLOWING DAY, saying Dr, Usher was not going to make any changes in my meds untill my next visit with him "WHICH HE HAD CANCELLED for personal reasons" the next aviable appointment was over 6 months away. A few weeks later I learned that a friend got into see Dr Usher, for her 1st appointment in just under two weeks time..... her follow up appintments were also with in the 6 months I was told he had no openings! So what good is a MD ( as knowledgeable as he is) if you can't get into see him ,esp. when it involves side affects and reactions to Med, HE PRESCRIBED!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

No_Longer_Usher_FAN

My First impression of Dr Usher is that he is very knowlageable, and understanding. HOWEVER, as we tried different medications and I had some reaction ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Usher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, NH.

  • Dr. Paul Cass

    Dr. Paul Cass

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Dover, NH 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Jonathan Warach

    Neurology

    Dover, NH 0.03 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Khosro Farhad

    Neurology

    Dover, NH 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    18