ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Verazin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Verazin?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Excellent!

Excellent experience! Dr. Verazin was really personable and did a great job with my thyroid removal. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

wonderful doctor!

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner. Office staff went above and beyond on numerous occasions. Definitely would recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Would not pick a different surgeion

This was my second surgery with the doctor. Would not choose another surgeon for a procedure. Prompt and no messing around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

the bestsurgeon
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Thyroid Surgery

He is an excellent doctor. My Diagnosis came back, I had my surgery done within 7 days & recovery was great. Very down to earth and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

I went in for a simple procedure and now an out of town doctor told me that Dr Verazin completely messed it up and I need 3 surgeries to fix it. Stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Verazin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.

  • Dr. Peter Andrews

    General Surgery

    Kingston, PA 0 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Louis Blaum

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Kingston, PA 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    44
  • Dr. William Smedley Sr

    General Surgery

    Kingston, PA 0.13 mi

    53