ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Verazin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Verazin?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Caring

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr. Verazin is a caring doctor. He explained everything in a manner which I could understand. I put my life in his hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Excellent experience! Dr. Verazin was really personable and did a great job with my thyroid removal. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor!

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner. Office staff went above and beyond on numerous occasions. Definitely would recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not pick a different surgeion

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

This was my second surgery with the doctor. Would not choose another surgeon for a procedure. Prompt and no messing around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the bestsurgeon

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Thyroid Surgery

Posted on September 15th, 2011

He is an excellent doctor. My Diagnosis came back, I had my surgery done within 7 days & recovery was great. Very down to earth and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2008

I went in for a simple procedure and now an out of town doctor told me that Dr Verazin completely messed it up and I need 3 surgeries to fix it. Stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Verazin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.