ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Waldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Waldman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Waldman?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

I had a bad alergy skin rash around my eyes and face visiting difrent doctors with no rezulets the first time I visited him he new righ away it was reaction to one of the medication I was taking I am well now thank you Doctor Waldman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Botox

does not want to get botox where the patient wants it have to come back later and get the BotoxI tried to talk the patient. So you don't need it where you see wrinkles and wrinkles are too little and if I'm paying you out my pocket I want done not a good dermatologist go to get Botox

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Waldman for 10 years and he has always been easy to talk to. I had left a message for some follow up info and answers to questions and was quite surprised that Dr. Waldman took the time to personally call me back on his off time to answer my questions rather than have the nurse relay the info.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Dr. Waldman, has called me at my house to answer follow up questions. A lot of Dr. want you to tell the nurse your question and then the nurse calls you back. Dr. Waldman takes the time personally call back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

I can't say enough about Dr. Waldman. Always makes time to answer any questions or concerns. I guess he does that with all of his patients,thats why the wait can be long sometimes.wouldn't go anywhere else now that I have found him!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Love him!

We were recommended by Dr. Waldman by a family friend. First, my older sister was treated by him. He started her on accutane and within 6 months, she was cured. Few years later, I started seeing him. He is extremely nice and really cares about my treatment. Every visit, he first asks how my family is doing, how school is going, and how I'm feeling. I absolutely love him and would recommend this doctor to anyone to everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Waldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sasha Haberle

    Dermatology, Residency

    Charlotte, NC 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. David Schulman

    Dermatology

    Charlotte, NC 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    24
  • Dr. Gerald Cooley

    Dr. Gerald Cooley

    Dermatology

    Charlotte, NC 0.31 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    25