ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Wang Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Wang?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

disappointed

I called the office for an appointment. When I asked the receptionist the details of the referral, she got mad at me. The girl kept on talking non-stop about how she runs the office and how many other patients with similar insurance would bring referrals ... In order to show that she is truly the boss, the receptionist hung up on me. I was shocked. How rude and unprofessional this was!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

My daughter wasn't able to talk after her sever traumatic brain injury and after seeing Dr Wang and having him follow her treatments and adjust her medication accordingly, she has begun to talk and her overall health has came along greatly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Dr. Wang is a highly intelligent, caring and compassionate man who is all for his patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

After four docs, a diagnosis in five minutes, excellent treatment

I was in such pain that I felt like a sick old woman. I was depressed, couldn't get out of a chair without assistance, was quite hobbled. After four useless physicians, I thought "PHYSIATRIST!!!" Once before, when suffering from terrible, intractable, back pain I got relief by seeing a physiatrist -- a rehabilitation medicine specialist. Dr. Wang was terrific and within a month (physical therapy +cortisone shot) I was walking normally, out of pain and it continues. Great doc. Knows his stuff, takes time to explain everything. HIGHLY recomended. Does NOT like to prescribe pain killers, very wary of addiction, unlike a lot of docs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Best Pain management Doc. in Buffalo NY

I want to thank Dr. Wang and his ENTIRE Staff!! These are the most professional, kind and caring people! I have recommended others to Dr. Wang! I also want to say that Dr. Wang is an amazing, caring and wonderful Dr. as well! Keep up the great work!!.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

One of the best Physician in Buffalo, New York
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

One of the best Rehab Physician in Buffalo area.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maria Labi

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Jong-Chaur Shieh

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Buffalo, NY 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. John Swinarski

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Buffalo, NY 0.12 mi