Dr. Gary Weiner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 96 patient ratings
  • 83 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

83 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very thankful to Dr. Weiner and the staff at his office for the superb care and follow up visit. I don't recommend that you break your bones, but if you do, Dr. Weiner is the absolute best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, excellent bedside manner, friendly and willing to take time to answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was and has been excellent! In fact, I have referred people to Dr. Weiner for consultation. I am extremely pleased with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having not been to a doctor In many years, I was very nervous and skeptical. But Dr. Weiner was very good at communicating and the surgery went just as described.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Very supportive
Dr. Weiner and his staff are very supportive. Dr. Weiner called me twice after hours to explain the issues to me. My hip operation and the after care was very successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Great surgeon
What a lucky thing to meet Dr. Weiner and his very professional staff. Dr. Weiner performed total knee replacement in July. He was very detailed and informative, even calling me at my house to check on me. My pain was very minor and now 80 days later, I'm heading back to work. Awesome front desk staff. Everyone is on the ball, genuine, friendly and sincere. Highly recommend to others searching for a great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Extremely Satisfied
Dr. Weiner went way out of his way to treat me with my mylofibrosis and sugar diabetes. I am extremely satisfied with the care offered to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Excellent experience
My experience has been excellent. Dr. Weiner is a very talented orthopedic surgeon. He definitely met expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Very grateful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While the circumstances of my visit had much to be desired, my experience was comfortable, educational and I am very grateful for Dr. Weiner and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Staff is friendly, helpful and quick to respond!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Quick to respond
Dr. Weiner and his staff were very polite, but more importantly, quick to respond to my needs after injuring my arm. From the research I had done, I believe the results of my surgery had the best outcome possible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weiner and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my 6 month follow up after left knee replacement surgery. I am fully recovered without pain. Dr. Weiner did a great job. He listens to my questions and takes his time with me during my visits. The staff is friendly and very professional. The office atmosphere is very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Weiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Kozinn

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Krishna Mallik

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Heather Cole

7 years experience

5.0 of 5