ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Weinstock Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Weinstock?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Outdated doctor – doesn’t provide latest care techniques and certainly does not properly document care. Only interested in upping his charges. I went to him bc he had open availability in the area after my physician’s office closed. Now he’s held onto parts of my medical record from his time with NYU and won’t release them in a timely manner for me to see my physician and continue care. Do yourself a favor and find another doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

worst dr. ever

he would not give me a refill on a nose spray unless I made a follow up appointment. really a nose spray. I was about a week late due to a work relate issue he didn't care. all he cared about was his money. He would not even transfer my records in a timely matter. I would not recommend any one to see this man ever!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

The most disgusting dr I have ever met in my life. Would do anything to make a dollar. I'm 9 months pregnant on bed rest and he refuses to refill my prescription at the pharmacy bc he wants to make money on another visit from me. And even after explaining I'm on bed rest he still refuses to prescribe the medication I have been already taking for the past 2 years. Makes me sick to my stomach. Absolutely disgusting what he would do to make a dollar.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Terrible doctor who never treated my asthma/allergies

this TERRIBLE doctor had me come in for visits for about 2 years and he never even started me on allergy shots. he's destroyed my life and health because he failed to treat my asthma/allergies, all he did was prescribe me nasal sprays and talk about nasal sprays. He's robbed my insurance for thousands and done no work

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Very caring. Spends as much time as needed with his patients. Thoughtful and concerned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Truly CarTes About His Patients

Consistently rated as one of the top allergists in the NY area. He can't be bought by pharmaceutical companies and will never over or under medicate you. The staff is friendly - he is as well. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Challenging personality,arrogant,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

phenomenal doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Weinstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gina Coscia

    Dr. Gina Coscia

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Great Neck, NY 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Jillian Hochfelder

    Dr. Jillian Hochfelder

    Allergy and Immunology

    Great Neck, NY 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6