Dr. Gary Wenick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome, always consistently great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wennick is great so nice and informative as a first time mom I ask a lot of questions and he is so patient and great with my little girl he's a fun Doctor I'm so glad to have him as my daughters ped
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Missing Dr. Wenick
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hardest part of moving from NY was leaving Dr. Wenick and his wonderful staff. We have yet to find as competent, caring and genuine a doctor as he is. Our children were always comfortable with him and never afraid to go in to the office. We really miss the quality of care and security we found with Dr. Wenick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Great DR!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been going to Dr. Wenick since our daughter was born. He is always available and has even seen us on a Sunday. His happy jovial manner keeps my daughter calm and comfortable. We feel lucky to have him as our pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Love Him!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While you sometimes have to wait, you always can get an appointment. Dr. Wenick is very knowledgeable. Even though he's very playful and non-chalent about diagnosing, he's always been overly cautious about what the sickness could be. I have 4 boys and trust him to treat my kids!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
All About Money in His Pocket
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More interested in charging you for a visit than actually doing an exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not go see him!!! I took my kids to see him based on recommendations of others. BAD CHOICE! He is not one who likes to be challenged or questioned and is "click" happy.He likes to test you for everything even when it may not be necessary, without a thought to what the bill might be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The kids like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring and calls frequently to check up on children when they are having medical isssues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Wenick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brewster, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Mohan Singh

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Corsaro

49 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alfredo Garcia

45 years experience

4.0 of 5