ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Wikholm Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Wikholm?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

waits are long at times but wouldn't change doctors or cliniic

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Doctor is great but horrible staff

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Wikholm always spends the necessary time with me and takes the time to address all of my concerns. I appreciate the fact that he is very straightforward and never subjects me to lip service. The only thing I wish could be improved is the wait time. My last appointment was at 4:00 pm and I did not see the doctor until 5:30pm. My time is very valuable to me as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Courteous and kind. Staff and doctor are very empathetic. Doctor takes time to sit and talk with you. Explains everything throughly. Staff is great about forms and paperwork.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Best Dr around. Office staff are terrible to work with. Can make numerous times to get phone message to Dr. Would not switch Drs have complete faith in him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Great Doc (Wikholm) if you have the time.

Love the doc, but he must be overbooked. Always takes an hr. + to see him after you get to the room. Seriously, leave me out front to watch TV at least. He's a great doc and worth the wait. Bring a book!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Poor Service

Well last time I was there my waiting time was 1 Hour 53 Minutes, I been with that Doctor for over 2 months now . Staff are more interested in what they are going to have for lunch, then the actual patient.one day .. I was there waiting, my appointment was schedule for 10:30, a guy walk in, with some DONUTS , his appointment was at 10:45, and he went First to see the Dr. I definitely I WONT recommend this doctor. AT ALL .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Wikholm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Paula, CA.

  • Dr. Evelyn Dowell

    Family Medicine

    Santa Paula, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Catarina Castaneda

    Family Medicine

    Santa Paula, CA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jake Donaldson

    Family Medicine

    Santa Paula, CA 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    8