Overall Review

4.2
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
losing weight after having my baby
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the pills work very good, the girls are nice and freindly with you. im losing weight . hard to get to that office but im glad i went, didnt have sitter but the girls were nice and helped out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
lost 30 pounds thanks to dr zisk! i stopped after a few visits and lost a little more weight on my own but thinking about going back to lose a few more, the pills really do work and after this experience i know how to control myself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never experience and office and unqualified staff in my life. The ekg they charged my insurance for was insane. Let alone the exposure behind a bifold doors embarrassing . The doc Is full of him self and makes you wait for hours as he eats his sandwich
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally may loose some weight..just started but have a great feeling about this.the nurse was funny and sweet...all my friends did good here now its my turn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
losing lbs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
losing weight which is what counts....office old fashioned some of the nurses very nice, the doctor is kind . very very hard to park in the area of the office, but worth it cos it worksl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office was okay pills work but you may have to listen to nurses speaking Spanish on phone and to eachother had to wait but one nurse was really nice and worked very hard to make me feel important and she made me comfortable doc was worth the wait he was nice and made me laugh . The pills work good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Great diet doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Zisk is very kind and a gentleman been there three visits already lost 12 lbs the girls that work for him make me feel important and comfortable someone recommended him to me now I'm sending my aunt over
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
one of you grateful patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zisk is the best diet doctor in the tri-state area . In addition to genuinely caring about the health of his patients he and his staff encourage you and make the battle of weight loss possible to win!!!!! Thanks to this doctor I can now enjoy a healthy better life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
new healthier thinner me!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Starting a new life with my new body thanks to Dr Zisk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
finally my weight problem will be solved
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after my second visit, I have lost considerable amount of weight
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
DR ZISK IS THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lost 38 lbs after a few visits. I have a few more to go and am confident i will reach my goal soon. I love going to the office where the girls are so friendly and have encoraged me to get to my goal. if you are ready to lose weight call dr zisk on bay parkway in brooklyn. You will be as Happy as me!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
THE GREATEST DIET DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zisk has helped me to lose weight. Plain and simple.....went to Dr. Zisk after seeing a friend of mine who was starting to take off weight and looking great. Ive been there for a few visits now and im already starting to LOOK GREAT AND FEEL GREAT. My cholesterol has decreased and other health issues I once had are gone. If you have a weight problem, call make an appointment and you will now start to live your life the way it should be....in a THINNER HEALTIER BODY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gary Zisk, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Emma Stolyar

19 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diana Teper

16 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jane Sultanova

16 years experience

2.0 of 5