ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Luis Prieto Is this you?
  • 34
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Luis Prieto?


55 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Nice doctor but his always trying to do everthing really fast, even when he dosent have alot of people waiting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Awesome ♡

He is the best doctor you can ever have. Appointments are quick and fast :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

great staff great dr they really care!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Very nice doctor..very intelligent,but I was hoping for someone who was attentive and compassionate...I also wished for more time to talk about the baby or be able to see the baby during a sonogram..I felt rushed each time I saw him and it resulted in me being extremely nervous about the delivery,due to lack of information...the staff are nice as well...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Requamended

Great doctor would love someone who is as experienced as him but that pays more attention to letting you see and hear ur baby a little more/better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Best and only obgyn I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

great!

Always Easy! I really appreciate Dr Prieto and his staff. Everyone is prompt and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

The receptionist is very rude, in asking for the records to transferred, she said we had to pay if we come in, we told her we had already signed form, she went on to be sarcastic, said whatever a couple of times hung up on me twice, I asked to speak with manager, she said she is not in, and hung up, called asked to speak with doctor she replied no and hung up. We are trying to get records to be transferred, I would strongly urge anyone wanting to use this dr not to you have long waits and very unprofessional people up front.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

stay away
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Luis Prieto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Kenneth Higby

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Mohamed Mitwally

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (198)
  • Dr. Jorge Peacher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.09 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    34