The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gaurav Aggarwala Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gaurav Aggarwala?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Palestine is lucky

He is very smart and listens and searches until he can figure out what's wrong. He really helped us when others said no to us. He is a god sent to our city

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

The only problem I have is that his staff is not on time and they don't do what they say they're going to do. I had a procedure done that left me in pain, and I already have chronic pain syndrome, and I am still in pain and that's been a week ago, so his staff pretty much said there is nothing that can be done about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

dr aggarwala was very attentive and made sure to answer any questions my son or i had. Made it clear what activities he could or could participate in. Very educated. Made my son feel comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Efficient, Professional

Recently performed an angiogram and made is possible for me to discharge @ 11 pm @ night so I could go home to my family. Very thorough and expert.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

amazing guy

He's just a calm professional young man, down to earth, takes his time, explains things in simple fashion....perfect!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

he's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gaurav Aggarwala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palestine, TX.

  • Dr. Vimesh Akotia

    Dr. Vimesh Akotia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palestine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    21
  • Dr. Pavan Saridena

    Dr. Pavan Saridena

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palestine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Adebayo Adewale

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Palestine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)