Dr. Gaurav Aggarwala MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Palestine, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Palestine is lucky
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very smart and listens and searches until he can figure out what's wrong. He really helped us when others said no to us. He is a god sent to our city
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only problem I have is that his staff is not on time and they don't do what they say they're going to do. I had a procedure done that left me in pain, and I already have chronic pain syndrome, and I am still in pain and that's been a week ago, so his staff pretty much said there is nothing that can be done about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
dr aggarwala was very attentive and made sure to answer any questions my son or i had. Made it clear what activities he could or could participate in. Very educated. Made my son feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Efficient, Professional
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently performed an angiogram and made is possible for me to discharge @ 11 pm @ night so I could go home to my family. Very thorough and expert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
amazing guy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's just a calm professional young man, down to earth, takes his time, explains things in simple fashion....perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gaurav Aggarwala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palestine, TX.