Dr. Gautam Daulat DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Great Visit!!
Today was my first visit with Dr. Daulat. He has great bedside manner and took the time to listen to me. He understood my diagnosis and came up with a plan to help me in the future. The office is very appealing and the staff was very accommodating. It is not easy to find a doctor these days who really listens and one who really shows expertise. I look forward to being his patient for years to come. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been to this doctor in the past at old office and had a good experience. Last time I made an appointment, they did not tell me they moved the office which caused me to be late and a waste of time. Staff would not smile or look me in the eye. Rooms were old, looked like they should be remolded. Came in to have 5 growths looked at and have some blood work done. Doctor looked at one growth in my nose and said I had an infection from a deviated septum which was not true. I then asked if he could look at some others and he said no that I had to see a dermatologist. He said he would write me a prescription and would give me a form to get blood work done. I paid and left with a receipt but no lab form or prescription. I then had to go back in and ask for it. Later find out the antibiotics and ointment he prescribed (that cost $100) did nothing because it was a nasal papilloma, not an infection. Waste of time and money. Then when I called to get my test results over the phone, they said I had to make another office visit to get them. Why? So you can charge me more money? I looked up online that they legally have to give them to you if you ask so I drove there and demanded them. Never going back again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daulat is a wonderful and caring doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner, very personable and puts you at ease. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daulat is a wonderful caring physician I am thrilled I found him and put my health & my husbands in his capable hands not many left that will still take a call or show up at hospital on their time off
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Good doctor on if you do not have questions
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is at best OK. If you do not have questions or do not want to engage the doctor in your healthcare then he is fine. He sounded dismissive and condescending in my last visit which made it my last visit with the guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2009
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daulat is a great doctor. He figured out my symptoms quickly enough to get me over to my OB-GYN - had he not diagnosed me quickly enough I could have died. A week after my appointment with Dr. Daulat I had surgery to remove an ectopic pregnancy that was literally rupturing as I was opened up. He also properly diagnosed a spinal tap headache and provided me with a solution other than lay flat and wait it out... The office staff is wonderful and wait time is minimal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gautam Daulat, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.