ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gautam Daulat Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gautam Daulat?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Great Visit!!

Today was my first visit with Dr. Daulat. He has great bedside manner and took the time to listen to me. He understood my diagnosis and came up with a plan to help me in the future. The office is very appealing and the staff was very accommodating. It is not easy to find a doctor these days who really listens and one who really shows expertise. I look forward to being his patient for years to come. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Been to this doctor in the past at old office and had a good experience. Last time I made an appointment, they did not tell me they moved the office which caused me to be late and a waste of time. Staff would not smile or look me in the eye. Rooms were old, looked like they should be remolded. Came in to have 5 growths looked at and have some blood work done. Doctor looked at one growth in my nose and said I had an infection from a deviated septum which was not true. I then asked if he could look at some others and he said no that I had to see a dermatologist. He said he would write me a prescription and would give me a form to get blood work done. I paid and left with a receipt but no lab form or prescription. I then had to go back in and ask for it. Later find out the antibiotics and ointment he prescribed (that cost $100) did nothing because it was a nasal papilloma, not an infection. Waste of time and money. Then when I called to get my test results over the phone, they said I had to make another office visit to get them. Why? So you can charge me more money? I looked up online that they legally have to give them to you if you ask so I drove there and demanded them. Never going back again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Dr. Daulat is a wonderful and caring doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner, very personable and puts you at ease. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr Daulat is a wonderful caring physician I am thrilled I found him and put my health & my husbands in his capable hands not many left that will still take a call or show up at hospital on their time off

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Good doctor on if you do not have questions

This doctor is at best OK. If you do not have questions or do not want to engage the doctor in your healthcare then he is fine. He sounded dismissive and condescending in my last visit which made it my last visit with the guy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Outstanding doctor

Dr. Daulat is a great doctor. He figured out my symptoms quickly enough to get me over to my OB-GYN - had he not diagnosed me quickly enough I could have died. A week after my appointment with Dr. Daulat I had surgery to remove an ectopic pregnancy that was literally rupturing as I was opened up. He also properly diagnosed a spinal tap headache and provided me with a solution other than lay flat and wait it out... The office staff is wonderful and wait time is minimal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gautam Daulat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. James Eells

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Schlachter

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    39