ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gautam Jha Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gautam Jha?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Jha is the best Doctor that I've had. He has excellent bedside manner, he is thorough, runs necessary tests, accurate diagnoses, calls with lab results, etc. I have no complaints. He has been my husband, my 2 boys, and my doctor for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

we are greatfull to Dr Jha to take time to have my grandpa bring pill boxes and personaly go over each one of them.Insurance did not ok aggrenox(I am hoping I spelled it right)like a blood thinner so plavis was prescribed which is another blood thinner,then insurance oked the first one so now he was takeing both blood thinners.Dr Jha is caught this and I know two blood thinners together could make him bleed in brain and that would be bad.I know many people die from medication errors in our country and although some people do not like to take their pill boxes to doctors I would ask everybody to do that especilly if they see more then one doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Excellent Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

A very nice and caring Dr.one of the best i ever had..thank dr jha for all you do for your patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Prejudice against medicaid

If you have no insurance or medicaid you have to fill out an intake form to see whether or not you are good enough for him to see. I found this highly offensive and refused to fill it out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

dave

this place is a joke, they pick and choose who they want to see, which should be agaist the law

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gautam Jha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, IL.

  • Dr. Palaniappan Suppiah

    Internal Medicine

    Salem, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Anton Dubrick

    Internal Medicine, Adult Care, Emergency Medicine

    Salem, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Syeda Moosvi

    Dr. Syeda Moosvi

    Internal Medicine

    Salem, IL 0.98 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    17