ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gautam Yagnik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gautam Yagnik?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gautam Yagnik?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Very pleased

Very good surgeon. Good bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Very caring

I liked that Dr. Yagnik listened to my concerns and did his best to answer all of my questions. He also gave me several treatment options and assured me he would work with me to find the best one for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Dr. Yagnik is incredibly compassionate. Extremely knowledgeable and capable. His staff was very courteous and he is a wonderful surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Dr Yagnik and staff are excellent! Very professional, caring and wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Great Doctor

It is wonderful to be treated humanely by a very qualified doctor. That does not happen in Miami very often.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Best experience

Dr Yagniks staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Yagnik took his time to explain every step of my procedure and treatment; he made me feel comfortable throughout this freighting process. He went above and beyond with my care, treating me like a VIP. Dr. Yagnik is professional, kind hearted, and has excellent bedside manner. I would defiantly recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Great experience

Dr was very attentive regarding my condition. He took his time reviewing with me my diagnosis. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr Yagnik was very attentive to my son's condition and really helped me to understand it. I had such a great experience with him and his staff. I will recommend all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Excellent services provided by Dr. Yagnick and his professional staff. Kudos!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Great doctor!!

Dr. Yagnik took his time with me explaining my injury and options for treatment and I felt like he genuinely cared for me as a patient. Very nice and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gautam Yagnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Luis Rodriguez

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
  • Dr. Charles Jordan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Anjani Sinha

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 4.11 mi

    2.4
    (5)
    41