Dr. Gautam Yagnik MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Very caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked that Dr. Yagnik listened to my concerns and did his best to answer all of my questions. He also gave me several treatment options and assured me he would work with me to find the best one for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yagnik is incredibly compassionate. Extremely knowledgeable and capable. His staff was very courteous and he is a wonderful surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yagnik and staff are excellent! Very professional, caring and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is wonderful to be treated humanely by a very qualified doctor. That does not happen in Miami very often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
Best experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yagniks staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Yagnik took his time to explain every step of my procedure and treatment; he made me feel comfortable throughout this freighting process. He went above and beyond with my care, treating me like a VIP. Dr. Yagnik is professional, kind hearted, and has excellent bedside manner. I would defiantly recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very attentive regarding my condition. He took his time reviewing with me my diagnosis. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yagnik was very attentive to my son's condition and really helped me to understand it. I had such a great experience with him and his staff. I will recommend all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent services provided by Dr. Yagnick and his professional staff. Kudos!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Great doctor!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Yagnik took his time with me explaining my injury and options for treatment and I felt like he genuinely cared for me as a patient. Very nice and ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gautam Yagnik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.