ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gavin Chartier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gavin Chartier?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great results

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Having been to other pain specialists with terrible results, it's wonderful to be seen by a Dr who actually listens to the patient!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Spends plenty of time with me, educates and answers questions as well as validates what I am feeling. Staff are great, I don't feel like I am bothering them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Just how it should be. Just wish I caould have this type of service in my state of IL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Will not return calls. Cancels she dukes surgeries claiming insurance didn't want to pay. Not the case when we called the insurance comany. More to come , stay tuned , have the board of health involved .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DR

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Very professional and explains things thing in terms that a non physician can understand

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life worth living

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I really have faith in The Dr.. He spends as much time as you need to discuss your discomforts and your needs. He has helped me drastically, even though I will always endure pain. He helps everyway he can to try and make your life live able. And this makes me want to try to live!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on March 9th, 2012

I saw Dr. Chartier at a point when I was barely able to walk due to back pain. Dr. Chartier performed the radio frequency ablation and I was up & walking in days. He really cares about his patients and makes sure you are informed. A++++!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gavin Chartier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vincennes, IN.