ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gavin Chartier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gavin Chartier?

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gavin Chartier?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Great results

Having been to other pain specialists with terrible results, it's wonderful to be seen by a Dr who actually listens to the patient!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Spends plenty of time with me, educates and answers questions as well as validates what I am feeling. Staff are great, I don't feel like I am bothering them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Just how it should be. Just wish I caould have this type of service in my state of IL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Will not return calls. Cancels she dukes surgeries claiming insurance didn't want to pay. Not the case when we called the insurance comany. More to come , stay tuned , have the board of health involved .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Great DR

Very professional and explains things thing in terms that a non physician can understand

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Life worth living

I really have faith in The Dr.. He spends as much time as you need to discuss your discomforts and your needs. He has helped me drastically, even though I will always endure pain. He helps everyway he can to try and make your life live able. And this makes me want to try to live!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Wonderful

I saw Dr. Chartier at a point when I was barely able to walk due to back pain. Dr. Chartier performed the radio frequency ablation and I was up & walking in days. He really cares about his patients and makes sure you are informed. A++++!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Promptness
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gavin Chartier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vincennes, IN.

  • Dr. Ofelia Balmaseda

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vincennes, IN 2.37 mi

    2.9
    (27)
    45
  • Dr. James Warren

    Anesthesiology

    Vincennes, IN 2.41 mi

    8
  • Dr. Mirabelle Reyes

    Anesthesiology

    Vincennes, IN 2.45 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15