advertisement
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
22 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com. DrScore.
Write a Review
May 20th, 2015

very good physician, thorough, caring, compassionate, quick and accurate diagnosis.

Sep 24th, 2013

Very experienced doctor. Diagnosis is very good.

  •  
Very good doctor show details Very good doctor
Mar 30th, 2013

Very kind. I wish we have more such doctors. He takes time to listen. Has very good judgement

Oct 30th, 2012

Doctor chico took the time to evaluate my problem and after 3 visits he found the cause of my problem that 2 specialists could not diagnose. I totally would reccomend this fine dictor

Jun 9th, 2012

Awesome is the word. Very compassionate and helpt me when I needed him in every way he could through my illness. Rare to get this kind of doctor these days. E

Oct 8th, 2011

very compasionnate. goes the extra mile. has saved my life

  •  
Need real Doctors in Coushatta, La show details Need real Doctors in Coushatta, La
Sep 21st, 2011

Chico is a horrible Dr. he only spent 4 mins with me before writhing a prescription and leaving the room! I do not trust him....

  •  
WARNING BAD DOCTOR ! show details WARNING BAD DOCTOR !
Feb 22nd, 2011

Stay clear of this QUACK.He was with The David Raines Health Center in Gilliam,La.He will misdiagnose you.

  •  
Warning ! show details Warning !
by Anonymous on Feb 22nd, 2011 on doctorsdig.com

Gavin F Chico is a quack.He will misdiagnose you.He was with the David Raines Health Center in Gilliam,Louisiana for quite a few years.Patients compla ...

Read Full Review at doctorsdig.com
  •  
HORRIBLE DOCTOR - AVOID AT ALL RISKS! show details HORRIBLE DOCTOR - AVOID AT ALL RISKS!
Apr 14th, 2009

Do not even waste your time with this Doctor - he does not care for you - he wants his money and then wants you out of his way!!! HORRIBLE! SAVE YOURSELF THE MISERY!