ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gavin Henry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gavin Henry?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Love Dr Henry, he is very personable, will take time to listen, will talk to you in terms that anyone could understand. Always has a smile for you. Had no issues after my operation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr. Henry spent almost an hour with me during my initial visit. He answered all of my questions, explained his diagnosis and even drew pictures of the procedure he wanted to perform. My surgical procedure corrected my problems and I healed very quickly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Wonderful

I brought my 93 year old mom to Dr. Henry for a consult and could not be more pleased with his office, personality, professionalism or caring aura. He is personable, sensitive, engaging and easily understood. He took time to ensure that medical terms were understood in layman's language and projected a nurturing and knowledgeable opinion.Anyone referred to Dr. Henry will be grateful they were.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Henry always has a smile for you. When you walk in and hes at the desk he address you by name. He takes time and talks to you. When I first visited him about surgery he drew a diagram and explained what he was going to do, what I should expect. His staff is wonderful and very caring. Would I recommend Dr Henry...Oh yes if only all drs were like him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

The Best Doc in town!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

The best Thoracic Surgeon on God's green earth

First 7 foremost let me say that I didn't need a secon opinion. As soon as Dr Henry told me I should tell my children I had lung cancer, because if it were his Mom he would want to know, I was convinced he was the surgeon for me. Dr Henry is caring, attentive, remarkable and personable as well as having many other endearing qualities. I would reccommend him to anyone. Believe me, Dr Henry was a Godsend & a blessing. By the way, his staff is remarkable as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

An Exceptional Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gavin Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Ashraf Haddad

    General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Karl Mech Jr

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Stacy Stephenson

    General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (5)