ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayathri Vontivillu Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayathri Vontivillu?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Stay away from any facility that lets this doctor practice.

Doesn't listen to the patient. Her medical techniques appear to be outdated. She has no compassion for her patients. It's her way or no way. Very dissatisfied with her attitude. Great staff at Irving Baylor but they feel like they take the brunt of the backlash from this doctor. Dr V will not speak to you one on one. Stands behind the nurses and let's them take the negativity from patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

First of all,, you should know that you Texans stole her from Michigan but when she was here she was an excellent physician. I have never liked a physician so much, never felt rushed, discussed treatment plans and worked with me to get to my goals. Miss her much but I will say that she left me in the care of another fine physician. Texans you had better treat her well or we Michiganders will bring her back here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Outstanding Doctor - Poor Office Staff

Dr. V, as she suggests you call her, is an outstanding doctor in all respects. She takes as much time as needed to review your reasons for visiting and I have never felt rushed. She shows great compassion and a true concern for your health. I like that fact that she personally calls you with test results, even simple blood test. I only have two criticism, one minor one not so minor. Minor the office needs updating! The decor is dank and depressing. Major the front office womenwell one in particular really the office manager. Is rude and always seems confused. I am sure she is a good person but she is not well suited for this job. Honestly, you must really look past the major negative to see the good aspects of Dr. Vs office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

She is accurate in diagnosing a problem, caring, takes time to answer questions and is great with follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayathri Vontivillu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Ara Chrissian

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Sandy Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Witt

    Internal Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18