Dr. Gayle Brook DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Murrells Inlet, SC

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 43.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was horrible . I over heard the rude office staff gossiping about my neighbor . My neighbor referred me here never again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever known. Very knowledgeable, personable, thorough, will do whatever it takes to diagnose and treat whatever you have. Caring, great with her patients, she needs to be cloned and established around the country!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased to see a Dr that sits for a few minutes and actually listens , I felt I was the Dr.s patient or concern !! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
never saw her after 2 yrs
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had at least 6 or 7 appts but never met her. All I ever saw was a prescription happy PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
I cannot believe the reviews that I read. She is the best Doc!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Doctor Brook saved my Dad's life twice. I can't say enough about her. I live in NH now and miss her so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always a problem with scripts or it takes over a week to get it. have never met her yet, her assistant takes care of the patients. other than that she is good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gayle Brook, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrells Inlet, SC.