ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayle Brook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayle Brook?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

The experience was horrible . I over heard the rude office staff gossiping about my neighbor . My neighbor referred me here never again

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever known. Very knowledgeable, personable, thorough, will do whatever it takes to diagnose and treat whatever you have. Caring, great with her patients, she needs to be cloned and established around the country!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I am so pleased to see a Dr that sits for a few minutes and actually listens , I felt I was the Dr.s patient or concern !! Thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never saw her after 2 yrs

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Had at least 6 or 7 appts but never met her. All I ever saw was a prescription happy PA.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I cannot believe the reviews that I read. She is the best Doc!!!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Doctor Brook saved my Dad's life twice. I can't say enough about her. I live in NH now and miss her so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

always a problem with scripts or it takes over a week to get it. have never met her yet, her assistant takes care of the patients. other than that she is good.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayle Brook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrells Inlet, SC.