ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayle Brook Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayle Brook?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

The experience was horrible . I over heard the rude office staff gossiping about my neighbor . My neighbor referred me here never again

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever known. Very knowledgeable, personable, thorough, will do whatever it takes to diagnose and treat whatever you have. Caring, great with her patients, she needs to be cloned and established around the country!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I am so pleased to see a Dr that sits for a few minutes and actually listens , I felt I was the Dr.s patient or concern !! Thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

never saw her after 2 yrs

Had at least 6 or 7 appts but never met her. All I ever saw was a prescription happy PA.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

I cannot believe the reviews that I read. She is the best Doc!!!

Doctor Brook saved my Dad's life twice. I can't say enough about her. I live in NH now and miss her so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 9th, 2010

always a problem with scripts or it takes over a week to get it. have never met her yet, her assistant takes care of the patients. other than that she is good.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayle Brook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrells Inlet, SC.

  • Dr. Tatyana Gluzberg

    Dr. Tatyana Gluzberg

    Family Medicine

    Murrells Inlet, SC 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Karl Hubach

    Dr. Karl Hubach

    Pulmonary Disease, Family Medicine

    Murrells Inlet, SC 0.28 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Anthony Germinario

    Family Medicine

    Murrells Inlet, SC 0.73 mi