ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayle Richmond Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayle Richmond?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Horrible

No follow up, test results unknown after a 6 months, poor bedside manner, will not go back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

I explained I had a concern with my breast. I was treated with blatant disregard. Two months later I was diagnosed with stage 3 invasive ducal carcinoma by a doctor who addressed my concerns. Dr Richmond looked at me and then looked away the next time she saw me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

My baby died because she didn't take the time to figure out what was wrong. Her answer " you're just pregnant". She died 2 days later at 36 weeks. Very rude to whole family at such a tragic time. Beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Excellent OBGYN

I have been Dr. Richmond's patient for more than 25 years. She has taken great care of my medical needs from childbirth to menopause. She is a bright and caring physician who listens to my concerns and thoroughly discusses my options before making a treatment recommendation. I feel like I am in expert hands with her as my doctor. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Exceptional Practice

Excellent doctor and excellent bedside manner. I have been going to her since I had my first child 17 years ago!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Try another Dr.

because this one should look into another profession. After several yearly visits, I am sure now that I could never return to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayle Richmond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrells Inlet, SC.

  • Dr. Lisa Maselli

    Dr. Lisa Maselli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrells Inlet, SC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    20
  • Dr. Christine Gerber

    Dr. Christine Gerber

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrells Inlet, SC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Cynthia Bindner

    Dr. Cynthia Bindner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murrells Inlet, SC 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    25