The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gaylon Brunson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gaylon Brunson?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gaylon Brunson?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

As a patient - I feel very confident that I am trusting my care to a very skilled doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Staff changed...rude, inconsiderate, not personable at all. I'm venturing out after 10+ years of loyalty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

I have been going to him for a while and love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Great Dr.!

Absolutely love his office staff and they are always very professional. Have used him for all my children. Great for those with any possible medical problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Absolutely the best! He has been my dr since I became pregnant with my first child 19 years ago. He is caring, takes time to answer all your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Dr. Brunson is a wonderful, caring doctor. He can come across as stated in another comment as "mean", but it is only because he tells you what to do and if you don't do it I think he feels you are wasting his time. I love him, he has been my doctor with both children and done a wonderful job. I woudn't go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gaylon Brunson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Keith Harville

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Little Rock, AR 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Betty Orange

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0.40 mi

    3.2
    (45)
    27
  • Dr. James Tanner

    Dr. James Tanner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40