The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gaylon Brunson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gaylon Brunson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

As a patient - I feel very confident that I am trusting my care to a very skilled doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Staff changed...rude, inconsiderate, not personable at all. I'm venturing out after 10+ years of loyalty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I have been going to him for a while and love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.!

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Absolutely love his office staff and they are always very professional. Have used him for all my children. Great for those with any possible medical problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Absolutely the best! He has been my dr since I became pregnant with my first child 19 years ago. He is caring, takes time to answer all your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2008

Dr. Brunson is a wonderful, caring doctor. He can come across as stated in another comment as "mean", but it is only because he tells you what to do and if you don't do it I think he feels you are wasting his time. I love him, he has been my doctor with both children and done a wonderful job. I woudn't go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gaylon Brunson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.