ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. M Gazi Yasargil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. M Gazi Yasargil?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Love Professor!

Professor Yasargil is the very best doctor in the entire world! Diane is irreplaceable! They saved my life! Four surgeries!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

removed avm from her brain said he would treat her as a daughter and he did

My ex wife saw him and he was what every doctor should be in every way he was the best sorry to say he has retired other doctors should strive to be more like him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Professor Yaser gill holds a very special place in.my heart thanks for all he done to give my wife extra years before she.passed

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

MRS

I apm doctor Yasargil patient from 1981 end he saved my life in Zurich .I would like to to use this opportunity too thank him for everything he had done for me. I owe my life to him . I wish him a long and happy life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Nancy Wallis Taylor

Dr. Yasargil gave both my husband and me something that the others we had seen had not given us. He gave us hope.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

MY SISTER WAS TOLD TO GO HOME AND CALL HOSPICE...WE WERE TOLD THIS BY FOUR NEURALSURGEONS INCLUDING M.D. ANDERSON IN HOUSTON....WE WERE THEN TOLD ABOUT PROF. YASARGIL WHO PERFORMED SURGERY ON SISTER 15 MONTHS AGO....THIS MAN HAS REMARKABLE SKILLS AND STILL FEELS COMPELLED TO HELP PEOPLE AT 86 YEARS OLD......PROF. YARARGIL IS AN AMAZING INDIVIDUAL....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Outstanding physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. M Gazi Yasargil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Anne Mancino

    Dr. Anne Mancino

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Carlos Santiago Sanchez

    General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Ahsan Ali

    General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23