The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. M Gazi Yasargil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. M Gazi Yasargil?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Love Professor!

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Professor Yasargil is the very best doctor in the entire world! Diane is irreplaceable! They saved my life! Four surgeries!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

removed avm from her brain said he would treat her as a daughter and he did

Posted on August 30th, 2015

My ex wife saw him and he was what every doctor should be in every way he was the best sorry to say he has retired other doctors should strive to be more like him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Professor Yaser gill holds a very special place in.my heart thanks for all he done to give my wife extra years before she.passed

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MRS

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

I apm doctor Yasargil patient from 1981 end he saved my life in Zurich .I would like to to use this opportunity too thank him for everything he had done for me. I owe my life to him . I wish him a long and happy life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nancy Wallis Taylor

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Yasargil gave both my husband and me something that the others we had seen had not given us. He gave us hope.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

MY SISTER WAS TOLD TO GO HOME AND CALL HOSPICE...WE WERE TOLD THIS BY FOUR NEURALSURGEONS INCLUDING M.D. ANDERSON IN HOUSTON....WE WERE THEN TOLD ABOUT PROF. YASARGIL WHO PERFORMED SURGERY ON SISTER 15 MONTHS AGO....THIS MAN HAS REMARKABLE SKILLS AND STILL FEELS COMPELLED TO HELP PEOPLE AT 86 YEARS OLD......PROF. YARARGIL IS AN AMAZING INDIVIDUAL....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. M Gazi Yasargil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.