ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gedge Rosson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gedge Rosson?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gedge Rosson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Don't waste your time

Didn't spend 10 minutes with me and tried to recommend a surgery that would have only caused more damage. I went to another doctor and got the help and needed.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I'm almost an 8 year survivor. Dr. Rosson was awesome. I get compliments about my breasts from doctors and nurses about how symmetrical they are. I had a bilateral mastectomy with a trans deep flap. I highly recommend Dr. Rosson and the entire staff at Johns Hopkins. They treated me like a friend not just another patient. They took their time explaining everything to me. I was at ease when I was there. I actually looked forward to seeing them for my appointments and at the time I lived 4 hours away-one way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Neglectful doctor

I am a patient of Dr. Rosson's and he has not returned any of my emails or phone calls in the past two months. He never contacted me regarding my MRI results and he would not renew my physical therapy prescription despite numerous phone calls from my physical therapist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Don't waste your time

My husband and I traveled from Kentucky to see him. He was extremely late to the appt and then only stayed a few minutes before he said he has to leave for a few minutes for a meeting but would be back. He returned over an hour later! We spent a lot of money to go see him and he didn't spend time with us or answer our questions. He was no help at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Avoid

After surgery he left to go to conference in another city, leaving my wife in the care of some newbie interns. Impossible to get hold of after surgery. Complications developed and my wife ended up with sepsis. He did not respond to, and subsequently refused to acknowledge receipt of, NUMEROUS faxes from the various doctors who were treating my wife. "Oh, no, we never received any faxes". Apparently once the surgery is over with he's pretty much done and anything after that is someone else's problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gedge Rosson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Eric Jelin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eric Jelin

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Aladdin Hassanein

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. William Baumgartner

    Dr. William Baumgartner

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35