Dr. Geeta Lalchandani-Lalwani MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Longmont, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is amazing. After seeing another retina specialist for my mom and having a bad experience, she is a ray of sunshine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Skilled surgeon, rough bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have total faith in Dr. Lalwani's surgical and analytical skills. She is not good at breaking bad news, however. And when you're talking about eyesight that can be a pretty scary thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Stay away!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor had THE worst beside manner. She did not discuss the tests and why they were important, her thoughts about what may be going on with my health and she was insulting. Her office staff are the worst I've ever dealt with and her office was disgusting! She referred me to another specialist and was cold and done with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gave my mom injections in both eyes several times and we love her. She is very compassionate, and gentle. My mom said she never felt the injections. She is very knowledgeble. Great personality too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent doctor, fantastic person. Just discovered she has left Florida Retina Institute and I'm crushed. Where did you go?? ~ NL in Clermont
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great caring doc who knows how to treat complicated diabetes related problems in the eye
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geeta Lalchandani-Lalwani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.