ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geeta Lalchandani-Lalwani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geeta Lalchandani-Lalwani?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

She is amazing. After seeing another retina specialist for my mom and having a bad experience, she is a ray of sunshine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled surgeon, rough bedside manner

Posted on June 19th, 2015

I have total faith in Dr. Lalwani's surgical and analytical skills. She is not good at breaking bad news, however. And when you're talking about eyesight that can be a pretty scary thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

This doctor had THE worst beside manner. She did not discuss the tests and why they were important, her thoughts about what may be going on with my health and she was insulting. Her office staff are the worst I've ever dealt with and her office was disgusting! She referred me to another specialist and was cold and done with me!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

She gave my mom injections in both eyes several times and we love her. She is very compassionate, and gentle. My mom said she never felt the injections. She is very knowledgeble. Great personality too .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Excellent doctor, fantastic person. Just discovered she has left Florida Retina Institute and I'm crushed. Where did you go?? ~ NL in Clermont

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2009

great caring doc who knows how to treat complicated diabetes related problems in the eye

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geeta Lalchandani-Lalwani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.