Dr. Geeta Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jasper, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Very satisfied with Dr Singh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a female physican when I moved to Jasper 2 years ago. She spends time with the patients and listens to them. She is upto date on the new medical treatments, I have recommended her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Satisfied with Dr. Geeta's Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Know Dr Geeta when I first took my elderly mother to her. She is very caring and compassionate. She explains things in easy to understand lay mans terms. I decided to start seeing her as a patient a few years ago and have been very satisfied with the care provided by her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Very Caring and Professional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Geeta Singh is very caring and professional. She is very personable and you immediately feels at ease with her. I am very happy that I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Professional Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is a very good and professional Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is a very patient and compassionate Doctor with the most accurate diagnosis .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geeta Singh is excellent. She listens to my concerns, explains the options and helps me make decisions that are best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
The BEST !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was instantly at ease and comfortable the moment I met Dr.Geeta Singh, who has been my Doctor for past 1 year . Dr. Geeta Singh is always so patient and has successfully diagnosed my condition and I owe it to her for the tremendous improvement in my health resulting in a better quality of life I lead now. THANK you Dr. Geeta Singh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor !! thank you

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Not sure what to think
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A couple days ago while waiting for my appointment, members of her staff quit and walked out. I was shocked because all I knew about her was how she treats her patients...which is kind, punctual, helpful. This was quite different from the person I overheard screaming at the only remaining staff member. I will be finding another PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She treats her staff horrably. A nurse and office personal quit due to her attitude tword them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geeta Singh has treated me very well over the past 7 years. She always makes sure that I receive the best care from the other doctors she refers to me and even went out of her way to check up on me in the hospital after I contracted a serious illness. I happened to meet her children as well and they were very polite young adults. If nothing else, that reflects how well she can care for other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2011
Best Doctor of Texas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Care.I would recommend no other Family Practice Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geeta Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jasper, TX.