Dr. Geetha Jonnala MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very warm and always in and put of an appointment. Great staff that makes you feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I look forward to my appoints with the doctor. because she listens and talk to me as a person with great information. I am always greeted with friendly staff who makes you visit very personal which makes me feel very welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Jonnala and her staff are the best. They go out of their way to make sure I am taken care of and seem to genuinely care about all their patients. I have never experienced a bad visit. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Patient/Practice Manager for Primary Care
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is wonderful and caring. Staff was very tenative and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Most importantly to my patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awesome doctor! Highly recommended.... she was able to find my medical condition within 15 mins of visiting with her. I had been suffering pain and hospitalized for 10 days and no known causes (my GP missed testing me for vitamin D deficiency). She ran all the necessary tests and was the only one who tested for Vitamin D and that was my problem. It was so low. She's so caring and understanding~she doesn't miss a beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not find her really interested in figuring out what was wrong with me but very interested in getting to the next patient. I understand she is popular with her patients but unfortunately, I did not see that. I've have 4 appointments and am only moderately pleased with the care I've been given.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Outstanding
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been having stiffness and aching in my muscles for about the last 6 months and was beginning to get worried. My primary doctor recommended I see a Rheumatologist.After hearing my symptoms and talking with her for a few minutes Dr. Jonnala diagnosed the problem and gave me a prescription. Within 3 days I was doing 100 % better. She is an excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jonnala has the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have had contact with over the years. She is patient and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend her for the best quality care.

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was leery of a "young" doc, but Dr. Jonnala has exceeded my expectations. She is quite knowledgeable, extremely professional and caring. She is doing a great jpb with my arthritis and other aches and pains...Excellent across the board!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2008
Gentle and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have just completed my first visit and found the atmosphere calm and receptive. I did have to wait awhile for them to get to me but the Dr Jonnala gave me all the time I needed. She listened well and concersed with me about my concerns. the lab test needle work of the nurse was flawless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geetha Jonnala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.