ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.9 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

I was very positively impressed. She made me feel totally confident as to her skills and care. Lovely lady!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Great!

Great doctor! No wonder she is busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Dr Ramaswamy is my Cardiology doctor. She is very knowledgeable and very busy. I wish she spend more time with patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Quick action and availability !!!!

Was whisked to Washington Regional where she was still working in Cath lab at 7:30. She quickly did Cath, put in stent and saved my life with no heart damage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

best of the best

Great doctor! She diagnosed my problem which my previous cardiologist missed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Excellent

Had stent put through my wrist. She is one of the few in the area who does this procedure. Great Doctor! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Great Cardiologist in the area!

She saved our grandma's life. Fantastic Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • Dr. Shaun Senter

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fayetteville, AR 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Boris Bogomilov

    Dr. Boris Bogomilov

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Ted Fish

    Dr. Ted Fish

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fayetteville, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    38