Dr. Gena Gray MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Love her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is wonderful. She is thorough and knows what she is doing. She makes it easy to trust her and always asks if I have questions and always answers any I have. She delivered my first via c-section and will be doing the same for me again with my second.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Calls back quickly with test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Not impressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an awful first visit with her. I will be finding a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered my twins and has continued to see me for my gyn needs. She is very smart, professional, and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is amazing!!! helped me stay calm during my high risk pregnancy !!! love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really did enjoy Dr. Gray when I delivered my daughter. I wish she would spend more time with me but I also understand she is super busy, almost seems like she has too many patients. But, she is super laid back which is my style and I absolutely trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray did my hysterectomy. She was awesome. I'm getting ready to see her again for some other problems.

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm an older patient and haven't used Dr. Gray for delivering babies but she is an excellant gynocologist. She diagnosed a problem I would never have thought of and treated it properly. She is so friendly and never makes me feel like she is rushing me through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not take care of patient seriously probably as too busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 8th, 2012
All about the money
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray was my ob with 2 of my kids, she is nice but not too nice when you haven't paid up on your bill. They start charging you as soon as your first apt. Charging for stuff you haven't even used yet and maybe never will. I always waited along time to see her and then I felt like she was too busy to talk. I am pregnant again and I will NOT be going to her for a 3rd time. Hope this helps.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Dr Gray is Awesome
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gray delivered my first child and hopefully will be on call for delivery of my second child! She is super nice, and very professional. She makes sure that all questions are answered before leaving and encourages you to call the office if you may have any concerns. I definitely recommend Dr. Gray and her Nurse Katrina is super nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Mrs. Stefanie
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gray is an awesome OB/GYN. She has been my doctor for 14 years. She has delivered 2 of my 3 children.She was my OB for my first child, but she was not on call the night I went in to deliver. I highly recommend her. She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gena Gray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.