Dr. Gena Kluwe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Saved me!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so sick. I thought I would die and she looked at me and knew right away how sick I was. I feel lucky that she was there for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kluwe was very caring, and took the time to listen to me! She is THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Dr. Kluwe went over me like I was her only patient.
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent by my Dr. to the hospital where I met Dr. Kluwe. She went over me very thoroughly and didn't just throw me away without thinking about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Dr. Kluwe told me I was precious in God's eyes.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kluwe sat on my bed in the hospital and took her time talking with me to figure out what was wrong. She explained everything to me and I felt better even before we knew what was wrong just knowing that she cared about me. I wish she had an office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Wish she could be my regular doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kluwe took care of me in the hospital, she is a hospital-only doctor and does not have her own private practice. She took the time to actually listen to me, and she took very good care of me! Dr. Kluwe is very good doctor, an extremely nice person, and the bright spot of my hospital stay. I only wish she had her own practice so i could see her every time i need to see a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Talks to me like a person
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kluwe has taken care of my husband nearly a dozen times in the hospital. She has researched his problems, spent untold hours with us, make recommendations and diagnosed his rheumatoid arthritis which he had for probably 20 years. She treats us like family and always spends extra time to make sure we understand what is going on and are agreeable with the plan. I just wish she would open her own office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kluwe took care of me when I was in the hospital (Midland Hospital). She took the time to explain everything to me, and she is very kind. I felt better just knowing she was there for me! Thank you so much, Dr. Kluwe!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Saved my life!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kluwe only sees inpatients and took wonderful care of my while I was in the hospital since my family doctor doesn't go to the hospital anymore. She knew what was wrong with me right away and kept me on the right track. Other people thought I was just crazy and it was a bad medication reaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gena Kluwe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Kalpana Pochampally

18 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnel Panelo

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Yaw Otchere-Boateng

27 years experience

4.0 of 5