ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gena Kluwe Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gena Kluwe?


14 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Made me feel at ease.

I was scared after being transferred from another hospital to Centennial. I didn't know what would happen. Dr. Kluwe took her time and talked with me and my family. She's like a regular person! Only really smart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Very kind, smart, caring

This doctor took care of me when I was in the hospital at Centennial. She took time to visit with me as a person. She is smart, interested and talented. What a pleasure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Saved me!

I was so sick. I thought I would die and she looked at me and knew right away how sick I was. I feel lucky that she was there for me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Life saver
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Dr. Kluwe was very caring, and took the time to listen to me! She is THE BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Dr. Kluwe went over me like I was her only patient.

I was sent by my Dr. to the hospital where I met Dr. Kluwe. She went over me very thoroughly and didn't just throw me away without thinking about me.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

Dr. Kluwe told me I was precious in God's eyes.

Dr. Kluwe sat on my bed in the hospital and took her time talking with me to figure out what was wrong. She explained everything to me and I felt better even before we knew what was wrong just knowing that she cared about me. I wish she had an office!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Wish she could be my regular doctor!

Dr Kluwe took care of me in the hospital, she is a hospital-only doctor and does not have her own private practice. She took the time to actually listen to me, and she took very good care of me! Dr. Kluwe is very good doctor, an extremely nice person, and the bright spot of my hospital stay. I only wish she had her own practice so i could see her every time i need to see a doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Talks to me like a person

Dr. Kluwe has taken care of my husband nearly a dozen times in the hospital. She has researched his problems, spent untold hours with us, make recommendations and diagnosed his rheumatoid arthritis which he had for probably 20 years. She treats us like family and always spends extra time to make sure we understand what is going on and are agreeable with the plan. I just wish she would open her own office!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

The Best

Dr. Kluwe took care of me when I was in the hospital (Midland Hospital). She took the time to explain everything to me, and she is very kind. I felt better just knowing she was there for me! Thank you so much, Dr. Kluwe!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Saved my life!

Dr. Kluwe only sees inpatients and took wonderful care of my while I was in the hospital since my family doctor doesn't go to the hospital anymore. She knew what was wrong with me right away and kept me on the right track. Other people thought I was just crazy and it was a bad medication reaction.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gena Kluwe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Adesoji Adenigbagbe

    Dr. Adesoji Adenigbagbe

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Vijaya Thekkeurumbil

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Britney Friesen

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2