ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gene Arangorin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gene Arangorin?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

gives out pills to a patient who he knows abuses them.and does not care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Bellow average

I visited his office and the first thing I noticed was that the room was full, I thought this was a good sign, but quickly noticed that there was no organization, he was not able to take that many people and was waiting for over an hour to be seen by him. I did notice that he treated his staff fairly bad, he was aggressive and seemed aggravated by them. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I have been going to Dr.Gene for 6 years couldn't ask for better care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Like no other

One of the only offices who truly care about me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Deeply disappointed

I decided schedule an appointment with Dr. Arangorin based on the excellent reviews I had read online. I was deeply disappointed. I felt Dr. Arangorin marginalized my concerns about my symptoms and he offered no practical medical advise whatsoever. In addition, my appointment was approximately one month ago and I was supposed to have received a referral to a neurologist, which was at my insistence since Dr. Arangorin had no practical medical advise for me, and have yet to hear from anyone. I plan on requesting a copy of my medical records from his office and will schedule an appointment with another doctor which will require me to take additional leave time from work as well as I will now have additional expenses. I am disappointment that I have no control over payment to this provider as my insurance will pay the bill regardless of my satisfaction. Based on my experience, I now believe it is possible the excellent online reviews posted are possibly written by his office or someone close to this doctor.

Doctor's Response

I am deeply sorry that you feel this way. If you would like, you may come into the office and speak with the Office Manager who can address every one of your concerns and ensure that they are either resolved at that moment or a solution is implemented that meets your satisfaction. Please contact the office and we will do everything possible to rectify the issue.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Best Doctor

This Doctor is amazing.Easy to talk to and very professional.Alway shows he cares about his patient never rushes you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Amazing Doctor!

Dr. Arangorin is an amazing doctor who treats his patients very well, I think he is the best doctor in Ocoee!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gene Arangorin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

  • Dr. Mulva Pearson

    Family Medicine

    Ocoee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27
  • Yvonne Duffe'

    Yvonne Duffe'

    Family Medicine

    Ocoee, FL 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. Adam Langley

    Family Medicine

    Ocoee, FL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    10