Dr. Gene Freylikhman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Pleased patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freylikhman is very easy to speak to and he listens well. He takes the time to explain options and answers questions you have. I feel at ease and much more informed after my appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Freylikhman is an excellent doctor. He explains things in detail and always cares about what the options are and what is best for the patient. He delivered my last daughter and she is now 7 years old. Have been going to him for years and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Dr.Gene Freylikhman is a great doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never had to wait long for my appointments,he always took me on time.And when I had questions he always answerd them and gave me good advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Love this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this doctor for many years and he delivered by last child. He is a great doctor, very nice, friendly and thorough. I get a good feeling when I am being checked and feel that he is very knowledgable. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Decent Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Freylikhman for most of my OB appointments and found his bedside manner to run hot and cold. He was very thorough in some cases, but in other cases he was quick to dismiss my concerns. This caused unnecessary complications during my pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always arrive ontime for my appointments and I always have to wait to see Dr. Freylikhman, usually for about 30 minutes. Normally I wouldn't care, but I have a small child who doesn't like to sit. Dr. Freylikhman is absolutely wonderful. He answers all my questions. He spends as much time with me as I need, he never rushes. That is probably why I don't mind having to wait. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2008
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freylikhman followed me through my first pregnancy and delivered my son! He is an excellent Doctor. He is very kind and I feel that he took the time to get to know me throughout my pregnancy. My husband and I were very pleased having him as our Dr. and I hope he delivers our next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gene Freylikhman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.