ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gene Meisenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gene Meisenberg?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gene Meisenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

A congenial and professional experience.

This Staff is the warmest group of professionals I have experienced ever when visiting any Doctor's office and when I ,met the Doctor, I was hooked by his engaging style and his willingness to spend time explaining options and every aspect of my condition Dr. Meisenberg is a true professional one I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

A congenial and professional experience.

This Staff is the warmest group of professionals I have experienced ever when visiting any Doctor's office and when I ,met the Doctor, I was hooked by his engaging style and his willingness to spend time explaining options and every aspect of my condition Dr. Meisenberg is a true professional one I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

A congenial and professional experience.

This Staff is the warmest group of professionals I have experienced ever when visiting any Doctor's office and when I ,met the Doctor, I was hooked by his engaging style and his willingness to spend time explaining options and every aspect of my condition Dr. Meisenberg is a true professional one I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Amazing

Very good doctor. Very attentive. Very intelligent. An office such as this is extremly hard to find. The staff is the very best. The girls are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Amazing

Very good doctor. Very attentive. Very intelligent. An office such as this is extremly hard to find. The staff is the very best. The girls are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Amazing

Very good doctor. Very attentive. Very intelligent. An office such as this is extremly hard to find. The staff is the very best. The girls are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Great and comfortable process

Very friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Great and comfortable process

Very friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Great and comfortable process

Very friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

The best

Hands down best office. Dr. Meisenberg, his physical assistants, medical assistants, manager, front desk, billing.. THEY ARE ALL WONDERFUL

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Thanks

Thanks everyone. If only it was like this at every office

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Great

Very high professional level, kind staff, great medical assistant, great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gene Meisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Omid Hakimian

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Gaius Lindsay

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.14 mi

    47
  • Dr. Alfred Shtainer

    Dr. Alfred Shtainer

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.18 mi

    3.6
    (51)
    29