Dr. Gene Neytman DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Miami Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neytman is an incredibly talented physician. He’s thorough, knowledgeable, has a superb bedside manner and not to mention a great sense of humor. He takes his time with you making sure all of your questions and/or concerns have been addressed. For the first time I have found a Doctor that genuinely cares about your wellbeing and treating the root of the problem not just the symptom. He has transformed my health and I am forever grateful to him. Also his office staff is professional, efficient and friendly making every visit a pleasant one. I have recommended a few patients to him and they have also been extremely pleased. This team is definitely worth trying out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best Doctor I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Superb doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neytman is doctor extraordinaire! I have been his patient for the last 8-9 years and his genius is superseded perhaps only by his sense of humor and ability to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician in Miami Beach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not rush through appointment takes time to do a thorough evaluation of your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
great Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Neytman, he's the best in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Amazing doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took me 10 years to find a doctor that is great in Miami. Best doctor.

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through and complete visit took care to make sure found problem not a just a band aid for symptoms. Love the staff found them helpful and responsive. He actually took time to find out what was going on and followed up after test results were in. Amazing how being more than just a number can change a diagnosis and get you on the way to recovery. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2013
Outstanding, Caring and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend referred me to Dr. Neytman when I was suffering from Cluster Headaches and after seeing several other experts who all did not properly diagnose the condition (most thinking it was an eye problem), Neytman was the only doctor to call it and treat it right. Shortly after, I ended up having a very painful condition commonly known as "Frozen Shoulder" and while not his specialty, he came up with a treatment plan that included testosterone injections in the shoulder that REALLY Worked. Although the condition gets better with PT and time and will last another 6 months or so, Neytman has the severe pain under control. I exclusively use him for everything and he provides concierge like service whenever needed. He is very friendly, his staff is wonderful and his manner of treating patients and people is second to none. He is not just a doctor, but now a friend and I could not recommend him more!

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledge and experience. Outstanding services, and fantastic staff. Very highly recommended, Just wanted to thank Dr.Neytman and the entire staff for all the help. With kind regards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gene is very caring & honest. I always feel better after I've seen him. His staff is great as well!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gene Neytman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.