ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gene Neytman Is this you?
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gene Neytman?


58 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr. Neytman is an incredibly talented physician. He’s thorough, knowledgeable, has a superb bedside manner and not to mention a great sense of humor. He takes his time with you making sure all of your questions and/or concerns have been addressed. For the first time I have found a Doctor that genuinely cares about your wellbeing and treating the root of the problem not just the symptom. He has transformed my health and I am forever grateful to him. Also his office staff is professional, efficient and friendly making every visit a pleasant one. I have recommended a few patients to him and they have also been extremely pleased. This team is definitely worth trying out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

great Dr.

Simply the best Doctor I have ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Superb doctor

Dr. Neytman is doctor extraordinaire! I have been his patient for the last 8-9 years and his genius is superseded perhaps only by his sense of humor and ability to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Best physician in Miami Beach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Does not rush through appointment takes time to do a thorough evaluation of your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

great Dr

Best Dr I have know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

I love Dr. Neytman, he's the best in my book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Amazing doc!

Took me 10 years to find a doctor that is great in Miami. Best doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Through and complete visit took care to make sure found problem not a just a band aid for symptoms. Love the staff found them helpful and responsive. He actually took time to find out what was going on and followed up after test results were in. Amazing how being more than just a number can change a diagnosis and get you on the way to recovery. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2013

Outstanding, Caring and Professional

A friend referred me to Dr. Neytman when I was suffering from Cluster Headaches and after seeing several other experts who all did not properly diagnose the condition (most thinking it was an eye problem), Neytman was the only doctor to call it and treat it right. Shortly after, I ended up having a very painful condition commonly known as "Frozen Shoulder" and while not his specialty, he came up with a treatment plan that included testosterone injections in the shoulder that REALLY Worked. Although the condition gets better with PT and time and will last another 6 months or so, Neytman has the severe pain under control. I exclusively use him for everything and he provides concierge like service whenever needed. He is very friendly, his staff is wonderful and his manner of treating patients and people is second to none. He is not just a doctor, but now a friend and I could not recommend him more!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Knowledge and experience. Outstanding services, and fantastic staff. Very highly recommended, Just wanted to thank Dr.Neytman and the entire staff for all the help. With kind regards.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

Dr Gene is very caring & honest. I always feel better after I've seen him. His staff is great as well!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gene Neytman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Hall

    Dr. Michael Hall

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Miami Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Joel Nagler

    Internal Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Arthur Agatston

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44