The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Genelle Slagle Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Genelle Slagle?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

does anyone know where she is practicing now?

I used to see her all the time best doctor ever but i dont know where is is practicing now. If you know please help!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr. Slagle is a intelligent caring doctor who listens to patient concerns and addresses them based on her extensive medical knowledge. It was always a pleasure to see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Dr Slagle has excellent patient care and takes the time to listen to you. I appreciate her professionalism and her great care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Unprofessional

After check in I was left sitting in the waiting room for over 1 hour. The waiting room temperature was very hot, my shirt was wet with sweat. I seen ants crawling on the floor, after waiting for over an hour and the ants plus hot waiting room I asked for a refund and left. I can not comment on the doctor since I never go that far.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Genelle Slagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Stephanie Garcia

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Joy Cuezze

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Sheila Phillips ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sheila Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.54 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    18