The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Generosa Lazor Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Generosa Lazor?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Excellent Office

We love Laurel pediatrics!!! The entire staff is caring and very helpful. I have been taking my children there for the last 3 years. All the providers are wonderful and the medical assistants are super nice. The front staff always get me in for same day appointments and I love I get to talk to someone and don't have to listen to a prompt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

We have been patients here for the past 4 years and love Dr. Generosa as well as her staff. They are helpful, friendly, and professional. They have taken great care of our boys.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2013

doctors-yes***staff-??

I must say I absolutely love dr. lazor and all of the other doctors at her office. I would recommend any one of them to my friends anf family. For how wonderful they are I am suprised she tolerates some of her staff. One time I saw their front desk woman be nasty with a lady that came in asking for help with directions. Another time, a woman I believe is the manager was yelling at the other employees about heat or something and then stormed out of the office. There were other children in the waiting room besides my own, and as parents we all were in shock.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Front desk

The front desk woman,Colby, is very rude and not enjoyable to come in contact with at all. I love Dr. Lazor and the rest of her staff but do not understand why she would allow someone like that to be in contact with her patients. She acts like every questio I have is a problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

3.7 Rating

November 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Generosa Lazor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.

  • Dr. Karla Wagner

    Dr. Karla Wagner

    Pediatrics

    Bel Air, MD 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Hetal Dhruva

    Dr. Hetal Dhruva

    Pediatrics

    Bel Air, MD 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. David Sulkowski

    Pediatrics

    Bel Air, MD 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (8)