The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gennadiy Kvetny Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gennadiy Kvetny?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gennadiy Kvetny?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Excellent doctor!! I don't understand why he hasn't received 5 stars. He's truly awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Horrible

It's disgusting how many patients this "Family" practice takes on. And front desk is always frantic. They look like they are on the brink of a breakdown every time and are rude because of it. And many misdiagnoses.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Love the doctor HATE THE OFFICE STAFF

Dr. Kvtney is a very good doctor, his diagnosis is accurate and he is very thorough. His office staff is something to be desired. They are rude and nasty in person and over the phone and show no compassion to the patient or their family. His medical staff are friendly and professional. I've been going to Dr Kvtney for almost 20 years and am now considering a new PCP because of his office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Dr. Kvetny is the best of the best in every way.

Dr. Kvetny is by far the most professional and compassionate doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting over 10 years ago to this day. He has a remarkable way of making me feel cared for, and that I have always been in the best of hands regarding my health. He is as sweet and kind as he is brilliant in his profession. I am now a LMSW and highly recommend him to all my clients in need of a physician. For me there is no-one else I would ever want to go to for my needs and those of my children. Thank you Dr. Kvetny for all you do, for doing it as well as you do and for choosing to be a port in the storm for me and many other patients. Mainly for being you. God Bless you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

I love Dr. Kvetny but his staff is brutal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

26/m here and i've been a patient of dr. kvetny for 2 years now. just like everyone else's experiance, this dr is the absolute best in my opinion. I feel lucky to have found him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

By far the best PCP I have ever had. Very thorough, very patient and listens to his patients. I am happy to say I recruited my entire family to this practice and they are just as pleased.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Best PCP In the world!!!!!

Me and my mother are both current patients of Dr Kvetny!! I have been seeing Dr Kvetny since I was 7 years old and now I am 23. He is the most caring and considerate Dr I have ever been to. I would recommend to him to everyone because he is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gennadiy Kvetny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middle Village, NY.

  • Dr. Harvey Zaltzman

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Middle Village, NY 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Jason Chamikles

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Middle Village, NY 0.12 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Carolyn Rehm

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Glendale, NY 0.51 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    35