Overall Review

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    16%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!! I don't understand why he hasn't received 5 stars. He's truly awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's disgusting how many patients this "Family" practice takes on. And front desk is always frantic. They look like they are on the brink of a breakdown every time and are rude because of it. And many misdiagnoses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Love the doctor HATE THE OFFICE STAFF
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kvtney is a very good doctor, his diagnosis is accurate and he is very thorough. His office staff is something to be desired. They are rude and nasty in person and over the phone and show no compassion to the patient or their family. His medical staff are friendly and professional. I've been going to Dr Kvtney for almost 20 years and am now considering a new PCP because of his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Dr. Kvetny is the best of the best in every way.
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Kvetny is by far the most professional and compassionate doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting over 10 years ago to this day. He has a remarkable way of making me feel cared for, and that I have always been in the best of hands regarding my health. He is as sweet and kind as he is brilliant in his profession. I am now a LMSW and highly recommend him to all my clients in need of a physician. For me there is no-one else I would ever want to go to for my needs and those of my children. Thank you Dr. Kvetny for all you do, for doing it as well as you do and for choosing to be a port in the storm for me and many other patients. Mainly for being you. God Bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Kvetny but his staff is brutal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
26/m here and i've been a patient of dr. kvetny for 2 years now. just like everyone else's experiance, this dr is the absolute best in my opinion. I feel lucky to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best PCP I have ever had. Very thorough, very patient and listens to his patients. I am happy to say I recruited my entire family to this practice and they are just as pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
Best PCP In the world!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me and my mother are both current patients of Dr Kvetny!! I have been seeing Dr Kvetny since I was 7 years old and now I am 23. He is the most caring and considerate Dr I have ever been to. I would recommend to him to everyone because he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gennadiy Kvetny, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middle Village, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Rehm

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Langman

24 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Sebastiano

33 years experience

3.3 of 5