Dr. Gennady Geskin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clairton, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Great customer service and very professional office. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Great care!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have been more pleased with my treatment!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Geskin, who addressed my concerns with great deal of empathy and professionalism. I came to him complaining of severe pain in my legs due to blockages in my arteries. After his successful treatment, the pain was gone and the quality of my life had dramatically improved. Thank you Dr.Geskin and his staff!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a great experience. All staff members were so nice, professional and easy to talk to. I am so extremely happy with the results of my procedure. No pain and legs look great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I owe my life to this doctor. If it wasn't for him I would not be writing this review today. Great physician with excellent skills and bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
high standart professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff, friendly atmosphere. Very high standart of care. Attentive, very well trained doctor with excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Outstanding physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate, caring doctor. Made me feel like I was the most important person to him. He cured the problem that I suffered from and couldn't find solution for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Excellent physician and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly skilled physician! My legs look the way they looked 20 yrs ago!Exceptional bedside manners! Made me very comfortable during procedures! Staff was very caring and professional. Would have this doctor take care of my parents and sister!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Bad doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought it was weird that cardiologist does cosmetic leg vein removal and I was right - he does not! It was his nurse. Doctor did not even see me, but they charged as if it were doctors visit!

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Geskin for my varicose veins. His bedside manner and expert knowledge truly put me at ease. His staff was extremely professional and accommodated me with convenient appointments to go with my busy schedule. I was extremely satisfied with the procedure and the entire experience with Dr Geskins office. I would recommend anyone with varicose veins to make an appointment. Thank you Dr Geskin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gennady Geskin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clairton, PA.