ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gentian Meta Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gentian Meta?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Dirty office. Staff doesn't call back
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Best Pain Doc in OKC

I have visited several pain docs in OKC and Dr. Meta is the best! I really appreciate his knowledge and care. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has disc or severe back problems.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Very Happy with Dr. Gentian Meta

I went to see Dr. Meta for my back problems and am very happy with him so far. He really knows how to make your pain go away.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Dr. Meta is really great with people. He really knows how to listen to your problems and cares about your pain. His pain relieving procedures have also been the best in Oklahoma City so far for me.Thank you Dr. Meta!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2010

I have been gong to Dr. Meta for over a year now. I was ok with the visits, until his office staff told me that he said that I had to get more injections in my back before he would refill my pain medicine. He does not care that the medicine is not working for me anymore. I have been on the same medicine for over three years now and it is not working. I am tired of getting injections in my back, the more I get, the more back problems I seem to get. I wished that I could find a doctor these days that actually cared about their patients. I am soooo tired of being in pain.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Did not listen to me as to what treatments had worked and which hadn't, even though he had a copy of my previous medical records. He didn't bother to look at them. His opinion matters more than anything and you are basically stupid.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2009

Dr. Meta is great with people. He actually acts like he cares and really listens to what you have to say. He understands about what pain can do to a persons everyday activities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gentian Meta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • Dr. Edward Shadid

    Pain Management, Plastic Surgery

    Edmond, OK 0 mi

    3.3
    (31)
    18
  • Dr. Betty Bowers

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.48 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Jennifer Bradford

    Anesthesiology

    Edmond, OK 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9