ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geobel Marin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Sad he retired

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I love Dr Marin, soooo sad he retired😢his practice is not the same since he left. I can't find any other gastro dr that's even close to his patience, explaining things, & speaking to you like a friend 😥 he was the best !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I think the phrase 'walks on water' is appropriate. As an RN and a patient I have never met a more dedicated, caring, and professional physician. My doctor for a decade, he has continuously assistede with my very complicated medical problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

We Love Him enough said

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor walks on water

Posted on March 12th, 2012

If you read that very long review...forget it now. This man walks on water. I have been seeing him for 20 plus years and he is no simply wonderful. Not only has he been great as my doctor, he has seen my mother as well. I have seen him push her bed Himself down the hall to MRI for testing, no doctor will do that. He cures the sick...place yourdelf in his hands with no worry.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Professional

Posted on July 13th, 2011

I went to see Dr. Marin for a unspecified problem. he was kind and caring. He sat down and took a complete history, asking me questions. The good news my problem was not gastro... I was in the process of ruling out. he was so good I am going to him for my 50 year old colonoscopy. I'm more nervous about the prep. but he is kind and caring and I feel that I will be in good hands.Holly

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geobel Marin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.