ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Arlt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Arlt?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

dr.arlt in my opinion is the very best

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Wonderful, down to earth, really cares and is very thorough and is not judgmental. Felt like someone really figured things out and left most pleased and satisfied!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Dr. Arlt was my Neurologist about 12 years ago. Best in his field as he specializes in treating seizures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super doctor!

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

He is a very knowledgeable, compassionate, and devoted doctor. He will always go the extra mile for his patients. The reason he is difficult to get an appointment with is because he is such a good doctor. He always makes sure he takes the time to really spend with the patient to get the full picture. Awesome doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good intentions but..........

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Dr Arlt does have, 'good bedside manner', there can be no doubt about that. He listens well and he is supportive but he is also VERY busy. I have waited as long as an hour in one of his waiting rooms. I understand he works out of four offices now. It is impossible to get through to him by phone. He speaks Greek, his staff French, and of course his patients English. Communication about medication levels, levels of medication in bloodstreams, etc., are impossible without an appointment. And you can't get an appointment for six weeks! And then the doctor will say, "I don't know", when you finally make it to the appointment and ask him your question. I don't know if it is by his choice or not, but he is taking on too many patients. He doesn't have the time to adequately deal with the ones he already has.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

After a consult with Dr. Arlt I have never gone away feeling I didn't get all the care I needed. He is an excellent listner. Dr. Arlt offers me as much time as I need for my care. Dr. Arlt is able to communicate medical issues so any one can understand the issues. He is the most effective and achomplished communicator I have met. He is an extremely knowledgeable doctor. And Dr. Arlt has a great smile which is worth an extra star. *****

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Arlt is a terrific doctor; caring and kind and stands up for the little guy!

Posted on October 20th, 2008

I've never known ANY physician to ever take the time with me, whenever I might need to talk with him. I wish he had MORE time to spend, but I understand that he's booked MONTHS in advance now, so I can't complain, I guess. He's always ready to be standing up for everyone, and I believe if more doctors took the time HE does, we'd have a better medical situation for everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Arlt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.