Dr. Geoffrey Bouc MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not bad for a bald guy !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a retired RN. I would say Dr Bouc is an exceptional Physician, and they don't come around that often. I think Dr Bouc goes beyond the current model of accepted care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A physician who truly understands the endocrine system and what you truly need to maintain your health. His health evaluation is unlike any other that I have experienced - a true healer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
the Thyroid Guru
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guys is the best.. after challenges with my thyroid? He mastered it !!! I feel great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved that a brief mention of a spot on my back got Dr. Bouc's immediate attention and recommendation to use BEC3 Cream. Took care of the problem in a natural way. Wish I had used it on my face instead of letting another doctor talk me into surgery and plastic surgery resulting in a scar!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
Blessed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
When I went to Dr. Bouc, I went with little hope of feeling better. He was not in my insurance plan and I had no job but my husband said I needed to go. I was fed up with others telling me my thyroids reading was normal. If that was what normal felt like, I wanted no part of it. Hair falling out, tired all the time, cold hands and feet, not normal. Dr. Bouc looked at all of the above and said, "we can fix this". I had a little hope for the first time in years. Today I feel better than I have in 10 years. If you have normal thyroid readings and still feel like you are dying, he is worth the visit.Thank you Dr. Bouc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
A+ Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, understands Thyroid disease 110%, not like your typical endo. If you don't feel good and you're being told your labs are normal or there are no other options, THERE ARE! Dr. Bouc is amazing! I finally feel like my old self again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Superb Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it were not for Dr. Bouc, I am convinced that I would not be alive today. He helped me navigate a very serious health issue and after 40 years of complaining about possibly having hypo thyroid, diagnosed me with hashimotos disease. I have been getting better and better all the time and I am so grateful to him for saving my life. I feel the best I have ever felt in 40 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bouc has treated my whole family, and is a very good doctor, hes realistic, and helps you understand the circumstance.Overall a very good doctor, whom im happy to have gone too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart doctor, knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geoffrey Bouc, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beloit, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Jack-Ky Wang

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Rudisill

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Klespis-Wick

31 years experience

4.3 of 5