The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Bouc Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Bouc?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Bouc?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Fraud Alert! Fake!

Charged for services not rendered

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Not bad for a bald guy !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I'm a retired RN. I would say Dr Bouc is an exceptional Physician, and they don't come around that often. I think Dr Bouc goes beyond the current model of accepted care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

A physician who truly understands the endocrine system and what you truly need to maintain your health. His health evaluation is unlike any other that I have experienced - a true healer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

the Thyroid Guru

this guys is the best.. after challenges with my thyroid? He mastered it !!! I feel great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Loved that a brief mention of a spot on my back got Dr. Bouc's immediate attention and recommendation to use BEC3 Cream. Took care of the problem in a natural way. Wish I had used it on my face instead of letting another doctor talk me into surgery and plastic surgery resulting in a scar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Blessed

When I went to Dr. Bouc, I went with little hope of feeling better. He was not in my insurance plan and I had no job but my husband said I needed to go. I was fed up with others telling me my thyroids reading was normal. If that was what normal felt like, I wanted no part of it. Hair falling out, tired all the time, cold hands and feet, not normal. Dr. Bouc looked at all of the above and said, "we can fix this". I had a little hope for the first time in years. Today I feel better than I have in 10 years. If you have normal thyroid readings and still feel like you are dying, he is worth the visit.Thank you Dr. Bouc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

A+ Doctor

Very caring, understands Thyroid disease 110%, not like your typical endo. If you don't feel good and you're being told your labs are normal or there are no other options, THERE ARE! Dr. Bouc is amazing! I finally feel like my old self again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Superb Doctor

If it were not for Dr. Bouc, I am convinced that I would not be alive today. He helped me navigate a very serious health issue and after 40 years of complaining about possibly having hypo thyroid, diagnosed me with hashimotos disease. I have been getting better and better all the time and I am so grateful to him for saving my life. I feel the best I have ever felt in 40 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Dr.Bouc has treated my whole family, and is a very good doctor, hes realistic, and helps you understand the circumstance.Overall a very good doctor, whom im happy to have gone too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Very smart doctor, knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Bouc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beloit, WI.

  • Dr. Vernon Partello III

    Dr. Vernon Partello III

    Family Medicine

    Beloit, WI 0.90 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    19
  • Dr. William Pruett Jr

    Family Medicine

    Beloit, WI 1.44 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    55
  • Dr. Jack-Ky Wang

    Family Medicine

    Beloit, WI 1.44 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    18