The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Dube Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Dube?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

patient

Its hard to reach him, never returns calls or staff never gives him the messages, emails, or faxes

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Patient

Professional but human real down to earth listens with no rush rush out the door conversation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wonderful

Wonderful doctor. Experienced and does not rush you. Takes his time and answers all questions. Could not have found one better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

If I could choose, he would be my "everything doctor"!

Dr. Dube has being seeing me since my transplant, for 3 years now and I have to say that I really love him as my doctor. It is true that he has other doctors on his department that see his patients also, but he told me that would happen before asking me if I want to continue seeing him after my transplant or choose a doc closer to my home. I travel 2 hours by subway to get to him and I don't care because he is a great doctor. Very friendly, positive attitudes to all the problems that I encounter and that was a big thing for me. In my case he was very attentive and answer all the questions I had....I usually have a list of things that i need to ask because I am always doing research on the net and there is so many questions to so many little details that comes up along the years after being transplanted. Anyway....I think he is a great doctor and in my long path of being sick and recover I must say that I was lucky to have him as my doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Excellent Jan 2012

Still an excellent practitioner in an excellent service. A visit typically includes 3 sections: blood draw, vitals, exam. My visits have begun on time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2012

There is nobody to oversee Dr. Dube's appointments or care. He shows up late to his appointments and doesn't follow through with your questions. Any changes of medications come for other doctors on staff. Dr. Dube doesn't seem interested in his patients or knowledgable of his profession. Maybe he just doesn't care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

Excellent

Excellent practitioner in an excellent service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Dube is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Solarz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Ulrich Jorde

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Magdalena Sobieszczyk

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15