ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Emry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Emry?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Emry?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr. Emry is one of the kindest doctors I've ever met!! #1 in my book :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Dr. Emry takes the time to listen to his patients and present the best treatment options for the particular situation. When I was having a severe allergic reaction that the ER dismissed, Dr. Emry was able to give me the life-saving medication that I needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

The doctors and staff at Ironwood Family Practice are incompetent. They will lie to you, refuse to assist with insurance needs. Stay far away from this "Medical Practice". You will be disappointed with the service your receive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Emry for over 6 years now. We have had nothing but WONDERFUL treatment from Dr. Emry and his staff. I find Dr. Emry to be very caring and kind; he takes the time at each appointment to listen to my concerns and answer any questions I have. The other staff (both nursing and front office) are always very helpful and kind as well. I feel very grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

verbal tantrum

Dr emry has a temper and does not hesitate to lash out at his patients. He verbally bullyed my husband for a full ten minutes because he claimed my husband had not gotten a physical. When I tried to talk to Candy in the office, she said she was afraid of me and rather than discuss the issue asked me to leave the property. (im 4"10 and weight 110 lbs.?) The people in this office have no problem lying to make their case or bullying the patient. be careful of complaining some of them can be malicious. Sadly this makes all of them look bad. One of the exceptions in their office is Kathy. She is professional, patient and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Saving Lives

Out of all the Doctors to choose from, Dr. Geoffrey T. Emry is the most heart felt, caring, loving Doctor I ever met. He has taken care of my chronic condition and kept me stable. I have a hard time moving, and taking care of my kids, but Dr Emry has improved my quality of life. If I could I would rate him more than four stars I would. Dr Emry is truly an excellent Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Emry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.

  • Dr. Donald Chisholm

    Dr. Donald Chisholm

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. David Chambers

    Dr. David Chambers

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Timothy Burns

    Dr. Timothy Burns

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    3.3
    (15)
    31