ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Gabriel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Gabriel?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Gabriel?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

So greatly appreciate the care, the respect, and the time spent. The office atmosphere is welcoming and pleasant. Highly, highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

By far the best M.D I've ever had. He actually cares about your well being . My life has turned around since I've been under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Treated me like a patient, not just a prescription seeker. Has helped me to find the right medication for me using this cool lab test that tells which meds are likely to work best for me. Also knows A LOT about neurotransmitters and took the time to teach Me about them, too. I have NEVER had a psychiatrist as kind, caring and thorough. I finally have my life back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

More than a Doctor

Much More than a Doctor. A caring human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Excellent Psychiatrist - a real loss to GHS

This is by far one the most excellent psychiatrists I have met and been treated by in the past - he approaches you as a person not a disorder, and he uses a functional psychiatry approach. Also has the only TMS unit in the upstate. He books fast - but new patients can often be seen the same week. Also does Suboxone treatment with a great therapist, Kim Bales. Joanne at the front desk goes the extra mile for each patient. Setting is very nicely decorated showing respect for the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Dr. Gabriel had been recommended to me by one of his other patients - I was extremely impressed by the way he made me feel at ease and with the time he spent with me. He spends much time in providing patient education, and it is very clear that he truly enjoys what he does. I feel very lucky to have found him - most of the other psychiatrists in Greenville are duds at best (and old and out-of-date).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Very knowledgeable and specializes in several areas that I needed--medication and trauma. A good teacher to his clients about their illness. Very caring, concerned, and listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Gabriel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Peter Owens

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greenville, SC 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    41
  • Dr. Jeffrey Craddock

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0.39 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Jamae Campbell

    Psychiatry

    Greenville, SC 0.60 mi

    11