Dr. Geoffrey Gladstone MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Rochester, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect experience great follow up I CAN SEE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So pleased with results Dr. Gladstone thank you and your staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014
Small Business Owner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had tear duct surgery just 3 days ago by Dr. Gladstone and it was an awesome experience! It took about 3 hours from time I arrived to time I walked out. I am excited to say i had no pain and needed no pills afterward. I was able to function in my daily routines just hours after surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Gladstone, and wish i had this surgery sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2013
Eye Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about my procedure was explained in great detail and questions were welcomed. The staff at both offices were just the best at making me feel comfortable and "taking care of business". The results were great and I am glad the surgery was done. I would highly recommend Dr. Gladstone and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was a pleasant one. The staff was professional ,courteous and put you at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Gladstone to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Very happy with Dr. Gladstone
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gladstone and his staff were very well organized, knowledgeable and courteous. The procedure and the need for it was presented to me in a straightforward manner that was extremely understandable. There was not a high pressure sales pitch. Here it is, take it or leave it. It was my choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated the thoroughness of the staff and doctor to cover all questions I had regarding surgery, recovery, insurance coverage and scheduling. Each of 3 visits had an office wait averaging an hour beyond appointment time. Considering the overall high level of professionalism involved in all aspects of my experience I was willing to wait without too much time concern. The final outcome has been a dramatic improvement to the condition I was treated for. I'm very pleased with the overall outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
First Time Patient Has Outstanding Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly capable and effective doctor and support staff. Great balance of professionalism, personal interest, and superb patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my care. Doctor has an excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Comfortable and satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall the experience was excellent and both the doctor and the staff were so thoughtful and informative. I was nervous about the procedure but all my worries were laid to rest by the attentiveness of both my doctor and the hospital staff. Any questions I had were answered thoroughly and promptly. I am even more satisfied than I expected to be with my recovery but I will say I did follow the Doctors instructions explicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gladstone is fantastic. He is an artist when it comes to plastic surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I was very impressed with the friendliness of all people who dealt with me and the cleanliness of the facility. I would highly recommend Dr. Gladstone to any of my friends. In fact, I have a couple people who have already inquired who did the work for me and was highly impressed with the outcome of my eyelid surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geoffrey Gladstone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.