ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Grambau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Grambau?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Very, very Good!

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Methodical, analytical explains extremely well, one of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Common Courtesy is overlooked by phone staff

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Grambau is quite pleasant and caring. His office staff, especially the phone nurse, is abrupt and borderline rude. Questions, concerns, seem to be an extreme source of irritation .....this may be her one millionth lung issue, but it is our first.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

You are just an insurance billing. No diagnosis, no treatment, no improvement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience and care

Posted on May 17th, 2012

I was treated very well by all the office staff and only waited for 10 minutes beyond appt. time. Dr. Grambau was very professional and sincere. He explained things so I could understand. He wrote out all the directions I should follow and answered my many questions. The visit was well worth the travel time. I would recommend Dr. Grambau to anyone needing a lung specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Grambau is an excellent doctor, but the wait times in his office are excessive. The shortest time I've waited was 40 minutes, at the worst I've waited over an hour. That doesn't include the additional time spent waiting after getting back into an exam room. Dr. Grambau does spend as much time as needed with his patients, and never seems rushed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

I was scheduled within 2 days of finding a nodule on my lung. I believe Dr Grambau came in on a day off to see me. He was awesome - very thorough and answered all questions to my satisfaction. His nurse Rhonda was a sweetie. He will do biopsy tomorrow on my lung - so happy I have Dr. Grambau in my corner and doing what needs to be done expeditiously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Grambau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.