ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Hoover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Hoover?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr Hoover is very professional and concerned about your health. I recommend him to everyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Dr. Hoover is an extraordinary individual. He expresses genuine concern for my needs and makes me feel welcome in his office. His staff is pleasant and courteous. Visiting this doctor is more like visiting a friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real family doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

He is what a family Doctor is !! he make you feel like you are important to him and real care about you health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc in 20 years

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Dr hoover is sincere and compassionate, truly interestedIn my care and comfort, and i Am a middle aged woman. He saved my life as well as my dads. The staff treats you like family, i actually enjoy my visits! They also always help me save money as i am uninsured. I have worked for and seen lots of docs and he tops them all, strongly reccomended from me and my family!!!!"*********Some ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Hoover helped me get back on my feet after years of intense depression 5 stars this doctor really cares! Thanks doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Dr. Hoover diagnosed my medical condition after five other doctors were unable to diagnose my condition. He LISTENED to my symptoms and was very compassionate. Through the years, I have developed one of the best doctor-patient relationships that I have ever had. THANK YOU Dr. Hoover!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

absolutely would not listen to me

Posted on December 4th, 2010

disrespectful, insulting. I would not recommend him to middle aged women. He was arrogant. I would have been in big trouble if I had listened to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Hoover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.